San Diego County Recorder's Office 2012 Legal Holiday Schedule

Real Estate Agent with Big Block Realty CA BRE# 01261476

San Diego County Recorder's Office 2012 Legal Holiday Schedule


Consult this list of upcoming Recorder's holidays to

help you plan your escrow closing date:


New Years Day

Monday, January 2 (observed)


Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16


President's Day

Monday, February 20


Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, March 30


Memorial Day

Monday, May 28


Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4


Labor Day

Monday, September 3


Veteran's Day

Monday, November 12



Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23



Tuesday, December 25


This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
ActiveRain Community
California San Diego County San Diego Downtown
Everything California
Short Sale REALTORS®
Southern California Real Estate Forum
Coldwell Banker Platform for Sharing Information
San Diego Real Estate Q and A
realtor to realtor

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Post a Comment
Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?


Thomas J. Nelson, Realtor

Connecting Good People w/ the San Diego Lifestyle!
Ask For Sales-free Help & Info Here.
Spam prevention