San Diego County Recorder's Office 2012 Legal Holiday Schedule

By
Real Estate Agent with Big Block Realty CA BRE# 01261476

San Diego County Recorder's Office 2012 Legal Holiday Schedule

 

Consult this list of upcoming Recorder's holidays to

help you plan your escrow closing date:

 

New Years Day

Monday, January 2 (observed)

 

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16

 

President's Day

Monday, February 20

 

Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, March 30

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

 

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

 

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 12

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

 

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25

Posted by
All The Best,
Thomas J. Nelson, REALTOR® / Brokered by Big Block Realty​
"Oh by the way, I'm never too busy to serve you or your referrals to good people like you."

CA-BRE# 01261476, since 1999  (My Team)

 

mobile: 858-232-8722 / e-fax: 650-240-0717 / www.ThomasJNelsonRealtor.com 

 

Sunroad Corporate Center: 4445 Eastgate Mall l Suite 200 San Diego l CA 92121
cid:image002.png@01CFBAFA.3604D370cid:image003.png@01CFBAFA.3604D370
close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Topic:
ActiveRain Community
Location:
California San Diego County San Diego Downtown
Groups:
Southern California Real Estate Forum
Everything California
San Diego Real Estate Q and A
Coldwell Banker Platform for Sharing Information
Short Sale REALTORS®
Tags:
realtor to realtor

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Post a Comment
Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Rainmaker
284,023

Thomas J. Nelson, Realtor

Connecting Good People w/ the San Diego Lifestyle!