I recently updated my AR profile page http://activerain.com/mikemueller
I spent a long time on it. I happened to be proud of it so when completed I even asked Brad Andersohn to check it out!
Yesterday, I was bumbling around and saw a back link that didn't make sense. Some lousy good for nothing A$$wipe copied and pasted complete segments of my profile page and placed them here: http://adiem1.com
Allen Cole seems to be a hack. Not a very good hack either.

Hey that sounds familiar...

And then there's the blogging and links...
My stuff is Juicier than Allen's

Allen, here's a hint, if you are gonna "Copy, Paste, and Replace" make sure you replace them all.

They say "Flattery is the..." - aw hell - I'd be honored if it was stolen by a decent person who had the skills and expertise to do a good job - but Allen is a HACK.
Hey Allen, pay me $300 an hour and I'd be happy to write beautiful html for you. That's a whole lot better than paying my Lawyer fees of $600 an hour to sue you, eh?
When this stuff happens I am always reminded and comforted by Todd Carpenter and his family. That always makes me feel better.
I've recently started writing secret messages into my html that are not seen except by viewing the code. Thanks to Jonathon's post. Unfortunately AR strips away comments so I can't do that here.

Mike, I feel your frustration. So sorry that it happened to you. I don't have enough knowledge to know how to go and steal that way, lol.