http://www.keyrealtyinvestmentgroup.com/index.html

 

Someone will fall for this, I am sure of it.

I know there have to be others out there like it - but this one is new to me.  It's getting some bad press in the mortgage community already but I'm sure it's on someone's screen right now.

Can't you see it....

"Honey, come see this."

"Hmm, do you think we should care about the graphic they stole from what looks like NWTech.com."

"Well,"

"What about the photos, they took this one off Fotosearch.com - they didn't even cover up the watermark.  And this image doesn't even have American currency."

"Yeah, but... an extra 50 grand would get us that pool.  And we can put the rest towards the kid's college."

"Whatdaya think?"

"Well, they do have a website.  And, well, why not?"

"I'm going to go watch American Idol, want me to TIVO it for you?"

Remember ladies and gentlemen, you can't legislate good sense. 

 

1 Comments on Behold, the next housing scam.

MAR
13
2007
9 Featured Posts
Holy cow, that is an insane way to scam people. I am sure they set up a contract and this somehow benefits people, but there is so much room for error it's not even funny. Wow. 
11:18pm • #1

Leave a response…



(optional)
What does the graphic say?
 
Rainmaker_large

Christopher Farrell

Orlando, FL

More about me…

Sanctuary Lending

Address: 215 Celebration Place, Ste. 500, Celebration, Fl, 34747

Office Phone: (321) 559-1111

Cell Phone: (407) 744-6529

Email Me



Links

Archives

RSS 2.0 Feed for this blog

Find FL real estate agents and Orlando real estate on ActiveRain.