Ok. maybe I'm missing something? It has been a long week for me :) Why is this guy posting on Active Rain...and more importantly, what is the deal with that website. Why in the world would you want to pay $50.00 to get a fake paystub?

If anyone knows anymore about it please let me know.

 

Hope you all have a great weekend. Keep safe!

 

Travis Newton

Owner

Today's Mortgage Group

 

4 Comments on "FAKE PAYCHECK STUBS"?

SEP
05
2008

HELLO,

I POSTED ASKING EVERYONE TO FLAG HIM,..........................

WITH A FAKE PAYCHECK STUB YOU CAN COMMIT MORTGAGE AND LOAN FRAUD..........................

PLEASE FLAG THIS JERK..........................

4:57pm • #1
OCT
24
2008
OCT
26
2008

If you have a client use this douchebags software you can be guilty of a FELONY AND face up to 20 years in prison.  Lets all put this guy out of business.  I am compiling evidence against him and forwarding it on to the california attorney general.  Anyone who has similar evidence please let me know

1:36pm • #4
SEP
29

www.fakestubs.com is a great website to get Quality paystubs w-2 and 1099 forms for any occassion!  Definitely wouldnt use this software for fraud though!

Thomas' gay friend
6:27pm • #7
OCT
25

Hey Thomas,

Just because a guy that lives in san francisco says that he is the california attorney general, doesnt mean you got a hard on and blew him off, then think you can get a favor or "name drop". You aint nothing but a fag. The only thing you are running around here is your mouth!  Hey, cutie, I am the california governator!  Pucker up sweet lips!

jakeinyou
8:54pm • #8

Leave a response…



(optional)
What does the graphic say?
 
Rainmaker_large

Travis Newton-Owner/Sr Mortgage Banker

Salem, OR

More about me…

Today's Mortgage Group

Address: Salem/Keizer/Silverton/Stayton & All of Oregon

Office Phone: (503) 931-4490

Cell Phone: (503) 931-4490

Email Me

travis-approves.com the blog


Links

Archives

RSS 2.0 Feed for this blog

Find OR real estate agents and Salem real estate on ActiveRain.