Spam prevention
Rainmaker
49,375
Julie Larson Realtor® Sarasota
PalmerHouse Properties Florida - 941-882-0322 | Serving Sarasota, Manatee & Charlotte Counties - Sarasota, FL
When you're thinking of moving...ThinkSuncoast.com

Usually, not always, when something is free, they give you just enough features to get you started, but the features that you really want are in the premium version. 

I looked at the pricing for their marketing software and it's pretty pricey for an individual agent. 

I've not used it and you can probably tell I'm leary!  lol

Jan 09, 2017 08:11 PM
Rainmaker
2,789,049
Dorie Dillard
Coldwell Banker United Realtors® ~ Subsidiary of NRT, LLC - Austin, TX
Realtor-Canyon Creek- NW, Austin TX Homes For Sale

I'm like Debe Maxwell ..never heard of it so am parking to see what others have to say.

Jan 09, 2017 07:14 PM
Rainmaker
1,156,621
Lyn Sims
RE/MAX Suburban - Northwest Suburbs of Chicago - Schaumburg, IL
Schaumburg IL Area Real Estate

Let's just agree that eventually you'll be paying $75 per month after beta testing. You can do alot better elsewhere & maybe get a landing page thrown in too boot.

Stick to real estate related products except for Hootsuite & Friends+Me.

Jan 10, 2017 05:14 AM
Rainmaker
265,029
Diana Dahlberg
1 MONTH REALTY - Kenosha, WI
Real Estate in Kenosha, WI since 1994 262-308-3563

It's free?  Why would it be free?  You must have to buy something else and then they include the CRM?  Please advise.

Jan 09, 2017 07:52 PM
Ambassador
843,798
Joe Pryor
The Virtual Real Estate Team - Oklahoma City, OK
REALTOR® - Oklahoma Investment Properties

I have read about it on a regular basis but I am leaning to salesForce if I make a change since they are incorporating AI.

Jan 09, 2017 07:18 PM
Rainmaker
3,418,625
Barbara Todaro
RE/MAX Executive Realty - Franklin, MA
"Franklin MA Homes"

sorry I have not....

Jan 10, 2017 07:56 AM
Rainmaker
1,108,283
Marc Swartz, CPA, CA, Real Estate Broker
Royal LePage Vision Realty, Brokerage, Direct: (416) 737-9800, Office: (416) 321-2228 - Toronto, ON
Toronto, Durham & York Regions, Ontario, Canada

I am not familiar with that CRM.

Jan 09, 2017 11:11 PM
Ambassador
2,886,766
Jeff Dowler
Solutions Real Estate - Carlsbad, CA
The Southern California Relocation Dude - Carlsbad

Hard to believe it's free! But HubSpot is pretty impressive in terms of the education they provide nd I ike what I have seen.

Jan 09, 2017 08:07 PM
Ambassador
1,631,301
Debe Maxwell, CRS
www.AtHomesCharlotte.com | The Maxwell House Group - Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Homes for Sale - Charlotte Neighborhoods

Interesting - I'll have to park!  I didn't even know about that one!

Jan 09, 2017 07:06 PM
Rainmaker
1,112,495
Sandy Padula and Norm Padula, JD, GRI NMLS#1483386
Allison James Estates & Homes & Juncal Real Estate - Carlsbad, CA
Presence,Persistence & Perseverance

As Lyn Sims warned you.

Jan 11, 2017 07:19 AM
Rainmaker
160,926
Nathan Gesner
American West Realty & Management - Cody, WY
We don't just manage!

No, I've never used this CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 09:07 PM
Rainmaker
2,892,176
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

Never heard of it

Jan 10, 2017 08:23 PM
Ambassador
1,592,999
Fred Griffin
Frederick Griffin, Exclusive Buyer's Broker - Tallahassee, FL
Licensed Florida Real Estate Broker

  One of my boards syndicated through HubSpot... but I have not used them for CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 07:39 PM
Ambassador
2,495,830
Nestor & Katerina Gasset
International Properties and Investments LLC - Wellington, FL
Realtors, Wellington Florida Homes For Sale

They are way too expensive for what they offer. I had one top producer client in California use CRM for Hubspot and their entire suite of products. It was way too rigid. Half of the things I coached him he could not do within their framework.

If you are going to spend that much in price, I would suggest getting the top of the line CRM on the planet for any business and that is Infusionsoft. 

Many of the top producers that have teams in KW use Infusionsoft. IT is the most robust CRM ever developed. There is a learning curve though:) 

We use Market Leader for our CRM and for what we use it for, it serves its purpose very well. Katerina 

Jan 10, 2017 07:30 PM
Ambassador
3,575,737
Patricia Kennedy
Evers & Company Real Estate, Inc. - Washington, DC
For Your Home in the Capital

I'm not familiar with that one. 

Jan 10, 2017 06:49 PM
Ambassador
2,554,805
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

I signed up for the free site a while ago, but that is as far as I got with them.

Jan 10, 2017 06:28 PM
Rainmaker
555,457
Olga Simoncelli
Veritas Prime, LLC - New Fairfield, CT
Broker-Owner, RE Consultant, Licensed in CT & NY

Not familiar with it, but sounds expensive.

Jan 10, 2017 05:17 PM
Ambassador
2,108,579
Debbie Laity
Cedaredge Land Company - Cedaredge, CO
Your Real Estate Resource for Delta County, CO

I don't have any experience with this company. 

Jan 10, 2017 03:24 PM
Ambassador
3,033,883
Praful Thakkar
Keller Williams Realty - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Laura Michel - HubSpot is good for inbound marketing - not sure for CRM for Real Estate. Go for Buffini & Company's ReferralMaker - the best in this class.

Jan 10, 2017 03:15 PM
Rainmaker
694,399
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
www.HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

Never heard of it.  Sorry.

Jan 10, 2017 09:12 AM
Rainmaker
791,300
Les & Sarah Oswald
Eastvale Team Realty & Property Mgmt - Eastvale, CA
Broker, Realtor and Investor

I have not, so no input from me. Parking to see what others are saying about the CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 07:25 AM
Rainmaker
537,937
Jennifer Mackay
Keller Williams Success Realty - Panama City, FL
Your Bay County Florida Realtor 850.774.6582

Nope I have my own

Jan 10, 2017 06:38 AM
Rainmaker
3,364,174
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

I have an account with them, but have not really gotten into using it.  It does look like a good solution, though.

Jan 10, 2017 06:21 AM
Rainmaker
1,942,185
Wayne Martin
Wayne M Martin - Chicago, IL
Real Estate Broker

Not one I am familiar with, but will be back to review comments of those who are!

Jan 10, 2017 06:10 AM
Rainmaker
2,013,090
Scott Godzyk
Godzyk Real Estate Services - Manchester, NH
One of Manchester NH's Leading Agents

I never heard of it, but interested to see what it does and what it cost

Jan 10, 2017 05:42 AM
Rainmaker
530,711
Jeff Pearl
RE/MAX Distinctive / LIC in VA - Leesburg, VA

No, but I would take your time and compare it with others before deciding.

Jan 10, 2017 05:40 AM
Rainer
479,284
Annette Lawrence , Palm Harbor, FL 727-420-4041
ReMax Realtec Group - Palm Harbor, FL
Making FLORIDA Real Estate EZ

Hubspot is awesome. They do have the stuff you will absolutely need on 2020. Very competitive in features to SalesForce, the enterprise based 800 lb gorilla in this space.

However, I  use SugarCRM for future position and economics.

Read Hubspots stuff. It is incredible.

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE:
The features you NEED to be properly positioned in 2020 will cost you $200 monthly on Hubspot. $500 on Sales Force and $125 on SugarCRM.

NONE of the real estate centric  CRMs currently offer what you should really want and will want in 2020.

Jan 10, 2017 05:16 AM
Rainmaker
206,645
Peter Mohylsky
BETTER HOMES AND GARDENS REAL ESTATE - Seacrest, FL
Your Bucket List Broker.

No, but a good from is important to your business. 

Jan 10, 2017 04:34 AM
Rainmaker
3,287,414
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

I have not.

Jan 10, 2017 04:27 AM
Rainmaker
2,009,469
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty - Scottsdale, AZ
Serving Scottsdale, Phoenix and Maricopa County AZ

Dorie Dillard nailed this one!

Jan 10, 2017 04:21 AM
Rainmaker
1,579,302
Nina Hollander
RE/MAX Executive | Charlotte, NC - Charlotte, NC
Your Charlotte/Waxhaw/Fort Mill Area Realtor

Sorry, but I have not, so no opinion.

Jan 10, 2017 03:42 AM
Ambassador
2,135,161
Paul S. Henderson, REALTOR®, Broker, Tacoma Washington
RE/MAX Professionals. - Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Washington Agent/Broker & Market Authority!

I am not familiar with this product

Jan 09, 2017 10:22 PM
Rainmaker
3,642,369
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD
Roy and Dolores Kelley Photographs

Nope.

 

Jan 09, 2017 07:05 PM