Spam prevention
Rainmaker
112,151
Julie Larson Realtor® Sarasota FL 941-882-0322
PalmerHouse Properties Florida - 941-882-0322 | Serving Sarasota, Manatee & Charlotte Counties - Sarasota, FL
When you're thinking of moving...ThinkSuncoast.com

Usually, not always, when something is free, they give you just enough features to get you started, but the features that you really want are in the premium version. 

I looked at the pricing for their marketing software and it's pretty pricey for an individual agent. 

I've not used it and you can probably tell I'm leary!  lol

Jan 09, 2017 08:11 PM
Rainmaker
3,098,825
Dorie Dillard
Coldwell Banker United Realtors® ~ 512.346.1799 - Austin, TX
Serving Buyers & Sellers in NW Austin Real Estate

I'm like Debe Maxwell ..never heard of it so am parking to see what others have to say.

Jan 09, 2017 07:14 PM
Rainmaker
1,266,200
Lyn Sims
RE/MAX Suburban - Schaumburg, IL
Schaumburg IL Area Real Estate

Let's just agree that eventually you'll be paying $75 per month after beta testing. You can do alot better elsewhere & maybe get a landing page thrown in too boot.

Stick to real estate related products except for Hootsuite & Friends+Me.

Jan 10, 2017 05:14 AM
Rainmaker
292,565
Diana Dahlberg
1 MONTH REALTY - Kenosha, WI
Real Estate in Kenosha, WI since 1994 262-308-3563

It's free?  Why would it be free?  You must have to buy something else and then they include the CRM?  Please advise.

Jan 09, 2017 07:52 PM
Ambassador
1,131,452
Joe Pryor
The Virtual Real Estate Team - Oklahoma City, OK
REALTOR® - Oklahoma Investment Properties

I have read about it on a regular basis but I am leaning to salesForce if I make a change since they are incorporating AI.

Jan 09, 2017 07:18 PM
Rainmaker
3,821,669
Barbara Todaro
RE/MAX Executive Realty - Franklin, MA
"Franklin MA Homes"

sorry I have not....

Jan 10, 2017 07:56 AM
Rainmaker
1,145,184
FN LN
Toronto, ON

I am not familiar with that CRM.

Jan 09, 2017 11:11 PM
Ambassador
3,249,867
Jeff Dowler
Solutions Real Estate - Carlsbad, CA
The Southern California Relocation Dude - Carlsbad

Hard to believe it's free! But HubSpot is pretty impressive in terms of the education they provide nd I ike what I have seen.

Jan 09, 2017 08:07 PM
Ambassador
2,098,058
Debe Maxwell, CRS
www.AtHomesCharlotte.com | The Maxwell House Group | RE/MAX Executive | (704) 491-3310 - Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Homes for Sale - Charlotte Neighborhoods

Interesting - I'll have to park!  I didn't even know about that one!

Jan 09, 2017 07:06 PM
Rainmaker
1,349,091
Sandy Padula and Norm Padula, JD, GRI NMLS#1483386
Realty One Group - Carlsbad, CA
Presence, Persistence & Perseverance

As Lyn Sims warned you.

Jan 11, 2017 07:19 AM
Rainmaker
402,995
Nathan Gesner
American West Realty & Management - Cody, WY
Broker / Property Manager

No, I've never used this CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 09:07 PM
Rainmaker
3,223,932
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

Never heard of it

Jan 10, 2017 08:23 PM
Ambassador
1,782,224
Fred Griffin
Fred Griffin Real Estate - Tallahassee, FL
Licensed Florida Real Estate Broker

  One of my boards syndicated through HubSpot... but I have not used them for CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 07:39 PM
Ambassador
2,548,603
Katerina Gasset
Get It Done For Me Virtual Services - Wellington, FL
Get It Done For Me Virtual Services

They are way too expensive for what they offer. I had one top producer client in California use CRM for Hubspot and their entire suite of products. It was way too rigid. Half of the things I coached him he could not do within their framework.

If you are going to spend that much in price, I would suggest getting the top of the line CRM on the planet for any business and that is Infusionsoft. 

Many of the top producers that have teams in KW use Infusionsoft. IT is the most robust CRM ever developed. There is a learning curve though:) 

We use Market Leader for our CRM and for what we use it for, it serves its purpose very well. Katerina 

Jan 10, 2017 07:30 PM
Ambassador
3,606,612
Patricia Kennedy
Evers & Company Real Estate, Inc. - Washington, DC
For Your Home in the Capital

I'm not familiar with that one. 

Jan 10, 2017 06:49 PM
Ambassador
2,969,693
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service / Woodland Real Estate, Keller Williams fox cities - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

I signed up for the free site a while ago, but that is as far as I got with them.

Jan 10, 2017 06:28 PM
Rainmaker
607,107
Olga Simoncelli
Veritas Prime, LLC dba Veritas Prime Real Estate - New Fairfield, CT
CONSULTANT, Real Estate Services & Risk Management

Not familiar with it, but sounds expensive.

Jan 10, 2017 05:17 PM
Ambassador
2,138,867
Debbie Laity
Cedaredge Land Company - Cedaredge, CO
Your Real Estate Resource for Delta County, CO

I don't have any experience with this company. 

Jan 10, 2017 03:24 PM
Ambassador
3,510,368
Praful Thakkar
eXp Realty - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Laura Michel - HubSpot is good for inbound marketing - not sure for CRM for Real Estate. Go for Buffini & Company's ReferralMaker - the best in this class.

Jan 10, 2017 03:15 PM
Rainmaker
908,158
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
www.HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

Never heard of it.  Sorry.

Jan 10, 2017 09:12 AM
Rainmaker
843,473
Les & Sarah Oswald
Eastvale Team Realty & Property Mgmt - Eastvale, CA
Broker, Realtor and Investor

I have not, so no input from me. Parking to see what others are saying about the CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 07:25 AM
Rainmaker
658,721
Jennifer Mackay
Keller Williams Success Realty - Panama City, FL
Your Bay County Florida Realtor 850.774.6582

Nope I have my own

Jan 10, 2017 06:38 AM
Rainmaker
3,787,687
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

I have an account with them, but have not really gotten into using it.  It does look like a good solution, though.

Jan 10, 2017 06:21 AM
Rainmaker
2,263,297
Wayne Martin
Wayne M Martin - Chicago, IL
Real Estate Broker

Not one I am familiar with, but will be back to review comments of those who are!

Jan 10, 2017 06:10 AM
Rainmaker
2,343,059
Scott Godzyk
Godzyk Real Estate Services - Manchester, NH
One of Manchester NH's Leading Agents

I never heard of it, but interested to see what it does and what it cost

Jan 10, 2017 05:42 AM
Rainmaker
591,323
Jeff Pearl
RE/MAX Distinctive / LIC in VA - Lovettsville, VA
Full Service Full Time Realtor

No, but I would take your time and compare it with others before deciding.

Jan 10, 2017 05:40 AM
Rainmaker
565,216
Annette Lawrence , Palm Harbor, FL 727-420-4041
ReMax Realtec Group - Palm Harbor, FL
Making FLORIDA Real Estate EZ

Hubspot is awesome. They do have the stuff you will absolutely need on 2020. Very competitive in features to SalesForce, the enterprise based 800 lb gorilla in this space.

However, I  use SugarCRM for future position and economics.

Read Hubspots stuff. It is incredible.

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE:
The features you NEED to be properly positioned in 2020 will cost you $200 monthly on Hubspot. $500 on Sales Force and $125 on SugarCRM.

NONE of the real estate centric  CRMs currently offer what you should really want and will want in 2020.

Jan 10, 2017 05:16 AM
Rainmaker
315,510
Peter Mohylsky
BETTER HOMES AND GARDENS REAL ESTATE - Destin, FL
Your Bucket List Broker in Destin, Fl..

No, but a good from is important to your business. 

Jan 10, 2017 04:34 AM
Rainmaker
3,606,767
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

I have not.

Jan 10, 2017 04:27 AM
Rainmaker
2,470,602
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty - Scottsdale, AZ
Serving Scottsdale, Phoenix and Maricopa County AZ

Dorie Dillard nailed this one!

Jan 10, 2017 04:21 AM
Rainmaker
1,975,309
Nina Hollander
RE/MAX Executive | Charlotte, NC - Charlotte, NC
Your Charlotte/Waxhaw/Fort Mill Area Realtor

Sorry, but I have not, so no opinion.

Jan 10, 2017 03:42 AM
Ambassador
2,418,980
Paul S. Henderson, CRS, REALTOR®,
RE/MAX Professionals. - Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Washington Agent/Broker & Market Authority!

I am not familiar with this product

Jan 09, 2017 10:22 PM
Rainmaker
4,120,035
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD
Roy and Dolores Kelley Photographs

Nope.

 

Jan 09, 2017 07:05 PM