Spam prevention
Rainmaker
104,614
Julie Larson Realtor® Sarasota FL 941-882-0322
PalmerHouse Properties Florida - 941-882-0322 | Serving Sarasota, Manatee & Charlotte Counties - Sarasota, FL
When you're thinking of moving...ThinkSuncoast.com

Usually, not always, when something is free, they give you just enough features to get you started, but the features that you really want are in the premium version. 

I looked at the pricing for their marketing software and it's pretty pricey for an individual agent. 

I've not used it and you can probably tell I'm leary!  lol

Jan 09, 2017 08:11 PM
Rainmaker
2,964,099
Dorie Dillard
Coldwell Banker United Realtors® ~ 512.346.1799 - Austin, TX
Serving Buyers & Sellers in NW Austin Real Estate

I'm like Debe Maxwell ..never heard of it so am parking to see what others have to say.

Jan 09, 2017 07:14 PM
Rainmaker
1,220,146
Lyn Sims
RE/MAX Suburban - Schaumburg, IL
Schaumburg IL Area Real Estate

Let's just agree that eventually you'll be paying $75 per month after beta testing. You can do alot better elsewhere & maybe get a landing page thrown in too boot.

Stick to real estate related products except for Hootsuite & Friends+Me.

Jan 10, 2017 05:14 AM
Rainmaker
287,016
Diana Dahlberg
1 MONTH REALTY - Kenosha, WI
Real Estate in Kenosha, WI since 1994 262-308-3563

It's free?  Why would it be free?  You must have to buy something else and then they include the CRM?  Please advise.

Jan 09, 2017 07:52 PM
Ambassador
1,000,838
Joe Pryor
The Virtual Real Estate Team - Oklahoma City, OK
REALTOR® - Oklahoma Investment Properties

I have read about it on a regular basis but I am leaning to salesForce if I make a change since they are incorporating AI.

Jan 09, 2017 07:18 PM
Rainmaker
3,614,801
Barbara Todaro
RE/MAX Executive Realty - Franklin, MA
"Franklin MA Homes"

sorry I have not....

Jan 10, 2017 07:56 AM
Rainmaker
1,143,839
Marc Swartz, CPA, CA, Real Estate Broker
Royal LePage Vision Realty, Brokerage, Direct: (416) 737-9800, Office: (416) 321-2228 - Toronto, ON
Toronto, Durham & York Regions, Ontario, Canada

I am not familiar with that CRM.

Jan 09, 2017 11:11 PM
Ambassador
3,074,219
Jeff Dowler
Solutions Real Estate - Carlsbad, CA
The Southern California Relocation Dude - Carlsbad

Hard to believe it's free! But HubSpot is pretty impressive in terms of the education they provide nd I ike what I have seen.

Jan 09, 2017 08:07 PM
Ambassador
1,885,215
Debe Maxwell, CRS
www.AtHomesCharlotte.com | The Maxwell House Group | RE/MAX Executive | (704) 491-3310 - Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Homes for Sale - Charlotte Neighborhoods

Interesting - I'll have to park!  I didn't even know about that one!

Jan 09, 2017 07:06 PM
Rainmaker
1,238,348
Sandy Padula and Norm Padula, JD, GRI NMLS#1483386
Realty One - Carlsbad, CA
Presence, Persistence & Perseverance

As Lyn Sims warned you.

Jan 11, 2017 07:19 AM
Rainmaker
308,124
Nathan Gesner
American West Realty & Management - Cody, WY
Broker / Property Manager

No, I've never used this CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 09:07 PM
Rainmaker
3,061,148
William Feela
WHISPERING PINES REALTY - North Branch, MN
Realtor, Whispering Pines Realty 651-674-5999 No.

Never heard of it

Jan 10, 2017 08:23 PM
Ambassador
1,678,008
Fred Griffin
Frederick Griffin, Exclusive Buyer's Broker - Tallahassee, FL
Licensed Florida Real Estate Broker

  One of my boards syndicated through HubSpot... but I have not used them for CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 07:39 PM
Ambassador
2,517,299
Nestor & Katerina Gasset
International Properties and Investments LLC - Wellington, FL
Realtors, Wellington Florida Homes For Sale

They are way too expensive for what they offer. I had one top producer client in California use CRM for Hubspot and their entire suite of products. It was way too rigid. Half of the things I coached him he could not do within their framework.

If you are going to spend that much in price, I would suggest getting the top of the line CRM on the planet for any business and that is Infusionsoft. 

Many of the top producers that have teams in KW use Infusionsoft. IT is the most robust CRM ever developed. There is a learning curve though:) 

We use Market Leader for our CRM and for what we use it for, it serves its purpose very well. Katerina 

Jan 10, 2017 07:30 PM
Ambassador
3,587,446
Patricia Kennedy
Evers & Company Real Estate, Inc. - Washington, DC
For Your Home in the Capital

I'm not familiar with that one. 

Jan 10, 2017 06:49 PM
Ambassador
2,764,282
Bob Crane
Woodland Management Service - Stevens Point, WI
Forestland Experts! 715-204-9671

I signed up for the free site a while ago, but that is as far as I got with them.

Jan 10, 2017 06:28 PM
Rainmaker
582,139
Olga Simoncelli
Veritas Prime, LLC - New Fairfield, CT
Broker-Owner, RE Consultant, Licensed in CT & NY

Not familiar with it, but sounds expensive.

Jan 10, 2017 05:17 PM
Ambassador
2,137,158
Debbie Laity
Cedaredge Land Company - Cedaredge, CO
Your Real Estate Resource for Delta County, CO

I don't have any experience with this company. 

Jan 10, 2017 03:24 PM
Ambassador
3,281,750
Praful Thakkar
eXp Realty - Andover, MA
Andover, MA: Andover Luxury Homes For Sale

Laura Michel - HubSpot is good for inbound marketing - not sure for CRM for Real Estate. Go for Buffini & Company's ReferralMaker - the best in this class.

Jan 10, 2017 03:15 PM
Rainmaker
845,702
Ryan Huggins - Thousand Oaks, CA
www.HugginsHomes.com - Thousand Oaks, CA
Residential Real Estate and Investment Properties

Never heard of it.  Sorry.

Jan 10, 2017 09:12 AM
Rainmaker
828,238
Les & Sarah Oswald
Eastvale Team Realty & Property Mgmt - Eastvale, CA
Broker, Realtor and Investor

I have not, so no input from me. Parking to see what others are saying about the CRM.

Jan 10, 2017 07:25 AM
Rainmaker
613,829
Jennifer Mackay
Keller Williams Success Realty - Panama City, FL
Your Bay County Florida Realtor 850.774.6582

Nope I have my own

Jan 10, 2017 06:38 AM
Rainmaker
3,578,150
Gabe Sanders
Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales - Stuart, FL
Stuart Florida Real Estate

I have an account with them, but have not really gotten into using it.  It does look like a good solution, though.

Jan 10, 2017 06:21 AM
Rainmaker
2,093,475
Wayne Martin
Wayne M Martin - Chicago, IL
Real Estate Broker

Not one I am familiar with, but will be back to review comments of those who are!

Jan 10, 2017 06:10 AM
Rainmaker
2,181,214
Scott Godzyk
Godzyk Real Estate Services - Manchester, NH
One of Manchester NH's Leading Agents

I never heard of it, but interested to see what it does and what it cost

Jan 10, 2017 05:42 AM
Rainmaker
560,381
Jeff Pearl
RE/MAX Distinctive / LIC in VA - Leesburg, VA
Full Service Full Time Realtor

No, but I would take your time and compare it with others before deciding.

Jan 10, 2017 05:40 AM
Rainmaker
537,431
Annette Lawrence , Palm Harbor, FL 727-420-4041
ReMax Realtec Group - Palm Harbor, FL
Making FLORIDA Real Estate EZ

Hubspot is awesome. They do have the stuff you will absolutely need on 2020. Very competitive in features to SalesForce, the enterprise based 800 lb gorilla in this space.

However, I  use SugarCRM for future position and economics.

Read Hubspots stuff. It is incredible.

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE:
The features you NEED to be properly positioned in 2020 will cost you $200 monthly on Hubspot. $500 on Sales Force and $125 on SugarCRM.

NONE of the real estate centric  CRMs currently offer what you should really want and will want in 2020.

Jan 10, 2017 05:16 AM
Rainmaker
262,512
Peter Mohylsky
BETTER HOMES AND GARDENS REAL ESTATE - Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Your Bucket List Broker in Destin, Fl..

No, but a good from is important to your business. 

Jan 10, 2017 04:34 AM
Rainmaker
3,420,611
Gita Bantwal
RE/MAX Centre Realtors - Warwick, PA
REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel

I have not.

Jan 10, 2017 04:27 AM
Rainmaker
2,226,599
Tony and Suzanne Marriott, Associate Brokers
Haven Express @ Keller Williams Arizona Realty - Scottsdale, AZ
Serving Scottsdale, Phoenix and Maricopa County AZ

Dorie Dillard nailed this one!

Jan 10, 2017 04:21 AM
Rainmaker
1,779,677
Nina Hollander
RE/MAX Executive | Charlotte, NC - Charlotte, NC
Your Charlotte/Waxhaw/Fort Mill Area Realtor

Sorry, but I have not, so no opinion.

Jan 10, 2017 03:42 AM
Ambassador
2,289,769
Paul S. Henderson, CRS, REALTOR®,
RE/MAX Professionals. - Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Washington Agent/Broker & Market Authority!

I am not familiar with this product

Jan 09, 2017 10:22 PM
Rainmaker
3,881,641
Roy Kelley
Realty Group Referrals - Gaithersburg, MD
Roy and Dolores Kelley Photographs

Nope.

 

Jan 09, 2017 07:05 PM