Austin Texas Real Estate Blog (and other stuff)

Follow me
By
Real Estate Broker/Owner - Austin Texas Homes, LLC - 453249
This blog is about the Austin real estate market, along with tips for agents and other funny stuff that I deem fit to include.

ARCHIVED BLOG POSTS

2010 

After posting a couple of times about my weight loss and fitness goals here, I am very pleased to report that I met and exceeded my original weight loss goal yesterday.  Since today is my 40th birthday, this was a terrific gift. I started out at 248 pounds (my heaviest ever) and today, I weighed ...
08/17/2010
  This Re-Blog is actually being done by Jeremy Blanton.  I have hi-jacked Jason's blog here on ActiveRain to share with you about his birthday today.  Comments will be shut off here too.  Make sure to visit the original post here and comment!  That way the comments are all in place for Jason to ...
08/17/2010
This is the third post in a series about how to use Twitter to form relationships for business and personal connections (which could lead to business, too, right?). One of the quickest ways for me to explain how to properly use this platform is to use a real-life analogy.  Pretty much everything ...
08/15/2010
This is one of the most touching videos I've seen this year.  It's a montage of various members of our troops returning home and surprising their loved ones.  Quick warning: I would highly suggest having Kleenex nearby.  I watched most of it with tears in my eyes. Interestingly, they used the exa...
08/14/2010
Many of my friends have asked me to post about my weight loss journey, and a good number of them have contacted me to let me know that they were inspired to start their own program from reading about my progress. In an effort to bring a few more people along with me, I thought the time was right ...
08/10/2010
As part of our continuing effort to educate at 210 Consulting, we are offering an encore version of "Facebook for Business".  Jeremy Blanton and I will be the instructors. Date: Monday, August 16th Time: 1pm Eastern (noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific) Duration: One hour (with time allowed...
08/04/2010
Our company has listed a handful of units in the Courtyards at Onion Creek.  All of our listings are being sold directly from the developer, and they are ready for immediate move-in.  Unit 1103 is offered for sale at $229,000, and it features the following: 3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths 1827 square feet ...
08/04/2010
Our company has listed several units in the Courtyards at Onion Creek, located just a few minutes south of downtown Austin, Texas.  Unit 1204 is offered at just $199,000, and it features the following: 2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms Master bedroom downstairs 1516 square feet per local tax records B...
08/04/2010
Ambassador
1,243,201

Jason Crouch

Broker - Austin Texas Real Estate (512-796-7653)
Ask me anything!
*
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Additional Information