north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday May 27, 2024 - 05/27/24 05:15 PM
(2 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday May 20, 2024 - 05/20/24 03:33 PM
(2 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday May 13, 2024 - 05/13/24 04:29 PM
(0 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday May 6, 2024 - 05/06/24 04:20 PM
(0 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday April 29, 2024 - 04/29/24 04:21 PM
(2 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday April 22, 2024 - 04/22/24 05:36 PM
(2 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday April 15, 2024 - 04/15/24 05:52 PM
(0 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday April 8, 2024 - 04/08/24 04:15 PM
(2 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday April 1, 2024 - 04/01/24 03:46 PM
(1 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday March 25, 2024 - 03/25/24 05:33 PM
(1 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday March 18, 2024 - 03/18/24 02:12 PM
(2 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday March 11, 2024 - 03/11/24 05:57 PM
(2 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday February 5, 2024 - 02/05/24 04:04 PM
(1 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday January 29, 2024 - 01/29/24 05:45 PM
(2 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: NEW LUXURY LISTING Winfield in North Scottsdale, Arizona 85266 - 01/18/24 04:05 PM

(4 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: NEW LUXURY LISTING McDowell Mountain Ranch in North Scottsdale, AZ - 01/17/24 09:33 AM
(5 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday January 15, 2024 - 01/15/24 04:05 PM
(0 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday January 8, 2024 - 01/08/24 06:59 PM
(2 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday January 1, 2024 - 01/01/24 03:25 PM
(2 comments)

north scottsdale homes for sale: Arizona Real Estate Trends Monday December 25, 2023 - 12/26/23 02:03 PM
(5 comments)

 
Julie Pelle, Luxury Homes & Properties (Launch Real Estate)

Julie Pelle

Luxury Homes & Properties

Scottsdale, AZ

More about me…

Launch Real Estate

Address: 8711 E Pinnacle Peak Road, D-110, Scottsdale, AZ, 85255

Office: (480) 323-6763

Mobile: (480) 323-6763



Listings

Links

Archives

RSS 2.0 Feed for this blog