Miriam Blog

Follow me
By
Real Estate Broker/Owner
Small Boutique Residential Real Estate Company located in the New Orleans area. Individualized service..

ARCHIVED BLOG POSTS

2013 

Dave Liniger is a really interesting guy.  To listen to him discuss his illness and recovery is worth every second...to many, many more years at the helm of RE/MAX..... I'm Ecstatic about our Guest This Week On Tuesday, June 18th at 10am Mountain time (9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern)  I get the absolu...
06/17/2013
Rainmaker
369,640

MiriamBernstei

local_phoneCALLMYCELL
smartphone(504) 908-2268
Contact The Author