milwaukee: About the 4 County Milwaukee Metro - 10/07/08 08:18 AM
Milwaukee-Waukesha-West Allis The Milwaukee MSA is made up of Milwaukee, Waukesha, Ozaukee, and Washington Counties. It is Wisconsin's largest MSA, with 1.5 million residents in 2007.
It includes Milwaukee, West Allis, Wauwatosa, and Greenfield in Milwaukee County; Waukesha, New Berlin, and Brookfield in Waukesha County; Mequon and Cedarburg in Ozaukee County; and West Bend and Germantown in Washington County. Ozaukee County was recently ranked the second best place to raise a family, and Milwaukee was named the third best city for commuters.
Home to the Milwaukee Bucks professional basketball team and the Milwaukee Brewers baseball club, the Milwaukee MSA hosts three … (1 comments)

Randy & Janet Harris (Realty Executives Integrity)

Randy & Janet Harris

Pewaukee, WI

More about me…

Realty Executives Integrity

Address: 13005 W. Bluemound Rd., Brookfield, WI, 53005

Office: (262) 844-1900

Mobile: (262) 844-1900

Email Me



RSS 2.0 Feed for this blog