Prospect Election Results 2009. Team Chatfield Wins Big....

Real Estate Broker/Owner with Dave Jones Realty, llc. 0789397

Prospect Republicans on Team Chatfield won EVERY Position...

The "unofficial" results are.

Mayor: Robert J. Chatfield 2,040 Votes to Charles Mallon 590 Votes

Town Council : Robert E. Doyon 1,708 Votes
Thomas J. Galvin 1,692 Votes
Douglas B. Merriman 1,830 Votes
Stanley Pilat 1,584 Votes
Jeff Slapikas 1,518 Votes

Town Clerk: M. Carrie Anderson 1,954 Votes to Marian Charest 588

Town Treasurer: David R. Young 1,744 Votes to Lorraine Dixon 774

Tax Collector : Diane M. Lauber 2,237 Votes (unapposed)

Planning and Zoning Commission: Al Delelle 1,507 Votes

Alan Havican 1,684 Votes

Zoning Board of Appeals: David Jones 1,905 votes Suzane Loud 1,158

Regional Board of Education: Lisa DeGoes 2,183 Votes (unopposed)
Four (4) Tear Term Robert Hiscox 2,026 Votes (unopposed)

Regional Board of Education: Donna Cullen 2,087 Votes (unopposed)
Two (2) Tear Term David T. Wartko 2,032 Votes (unopposed)

Board of Assessment Appeals: Marie Kluge 1,924 Votes
Lisa Mason 1,924 Votes


This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Connecticut New Haven County Prospect
prospect ct election results
mayor bob chatfield
mayor bob
prospect election

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Post a Comment
Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?


Dave Jones

Broker/Owner - e-PRO Dave Jones Realty llc Prospec
Contact me here!
Spam prevention

Additional Information