Please Join for the Vr-Tech Marketing Group Business Opportunity Webinar

By
Services for Real Estate Pros with 800 Zero Debt and United Credit Education Services
Vr-Tech Marketing Group Business Opportunity



Please Join for the Vr-Tech Marketing Group Business Opportunity Webinar
Learn how to become an Independent Agent. Own your own business helping people Get The Good Credit They Deserve, Estate Planning, Pre-Paid Master Card debit with Credit Builder feature
Auto Loans and More.

Vr-Tech Offers World Class Financial Services with Professional Customer Services.

Don’t Miss this Powerful Webinar. Register TODAY!

Register for a session now by clicking a date below:

Tue, Jan 5, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Tue, Jan 12, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Tue, Jan 19, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Tue, Jan 26, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Tue, Feb 2, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Tue, Feb 9, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Tue, Feb 16, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Tue, Feb 23, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Tue, Mar 2, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Tue, Mar 9, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Tue, Mar 16, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Tue, Mar 23, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Tue, Mar 30, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Tue, Apr 6, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Tue, Apr 13, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Tue, Apr 20, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Tue, Apr 27, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Tue, May 4, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Tue, May 11, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Tue, May 18, 2010 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT


Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration
with information you need to join the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 2000, XP Home, XP Pro, 2003 Server, Vista

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.4 (Tiger®) or newer

Comments (1)

John Pusa
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Crest - Glendale, CA
Your All Time Realtor With Exceptional Service

Hi Tim,

I registered for the webinar. Thank you for sharing an educational and helpful post.

John Pusa

Jan 11, 2010 04:38 AM