New Members Introductions (WCR-STL February, 2010)

By
Real Estate Broker/Owner with PREA Signature Realty - www.PREASignatureRealty.com

New WCR Member Introductions - 2010 Membership Co-Chair Joan Taylor

Please welcome our newest members of the Metropolitan St. Louis Chapter of the Women's Council of REALTORS®:

Peggy Shumate - US Bank Home Mortgage - peggy-shumate@usbank.com

Kathy Barnes - Insight Title - kbarnes@insighttitle.com

Julie James - Insight Title - jjames@insighttitle.com

Nancy DuMeyer - ReMax Results - nancy@dumeyer.com

Karan Castells - Coldwell Banker Gundaker - karan@cbgundaker.com

Karen Robertson - Coldwell Banker Gundaker - karenrobertson@cbgundaker.com

As an incentive for new members, you will receive a FREE box advertisement (valued at $20.00) for signing up to become a new member.  In addition, we encourage all new members to attend one of the upcoming New Member Orientation sessions to see why Metropolitan St. Louis Chapter of the Women's Council of REALTORS® is the "GO 2 NETWORK FOR ST. LOUIS REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS."

WCR New Member Orientation

NEED MORE INFORMATION ON THE BENEFITS OF WCR MEMBERSHIP? Contact Joan Taylor at JTaylor@atitleco.com.

WCR Membership Benefits

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Topic:
Real Estate Best Practices
Location:
Missouri Saint Louis County
Tags:
wcr
wcrnewsletter
womens council of realtors

Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Rainer
31,608

Michelle Silies

Broker-Attorney, Your St. Louis Relocation Specialist
Ask me a question
*
*
*
*

Additional Information