2010 WCR METRO ST. LOUIS GOVERNING BOARD - OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

By
Real Estate Broker/Owner with PREA Signature Realty - www.PREASignatureRealty.com

 

WCR METRO ST. LOUIS - MISSION STATEMENT

MISSION STATEMENT We are a network of successful REALTORS® empowering individuals to exercise their potential as entrepreneurs and industry leaders.

2010 WCR METRO ST. LOUIS OFFICERS

President
Elizabeth Robb

Robb Partners
Affiliate of Dielmann Sotheby's Realty
8301 Maryland Avenue, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO  63105
Phone: 314-277-7952
Alt. Phone: 314-754-2665
Email: erobb@robbpartners.com 

President-Elect
Carolyn Mantia

RE/MAX Results
4850 Lemay Ferry Road, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63129
Phone: 314-329-9046
Alt. Phone: 314-894-8775
Email: carolynmantia@gmail.com

VP Membership
Jill Butler

Keller Williams Realty St. Louis
10936 Manchester Road
St. Louis, MO 63122
Phone: 314-852-9690
Alt. Phone: 314-677-6356
Email: jillbutler@kw.com

Treasurer
Vivian McBride

First American Title
1600 South Brentwood Boulevard, Suite 410
St. Louis, MO  63144
Phone: 314-956-2915
Alt. Phone:  314-918-0387
Email:  vmcbride@firstam.com   

Secretary
Beale Luebben

Buyers Protection Group / ABA Inspections
16100 Swingley Ridge Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 314-494-7566
Alt. Phone: (800) 443-5599
Email: beale@bpgwi.com  

2010 WCR METRO ST. LOUIS - STANDING COMMITTEES

BUDGET & FINANCE CHAIR
Danielle Bond
American Eagle Credit Union
dbond@abecu.org

BY-LAWS/STANDING RULES CHAIR
Jane Miller
Heartland Bank Mortgage
jmiller@heartland-bank.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Brett Nelson
Advantage Realty
brettn8@yahoo.com

NOMINATING CHAIR
Past President Jean Ewell
Keller Williams Southwest
jeanewell@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT 1
Jan Thomas
Dielmann Sotheby’s International Realty
connetwithjan@janthomas.net

PAST PRESIDENT 2
Sharon Wynn
Keller Williams Realty St. Louis
sharon@thewynningteam.com

PROGRAMS & EDUCATION CHAIR
Liz Connolly
INhanceIT! Home Staging
liz@inhanceitstaging.com

WAYS & MEANS CHAIR
Bob Sargent
USA Mortgage
bsargent@usa-mortgage.com

2010 WCR METRO ST. LOUIS - SPECIAL COMMITTEES

AFFILIATE CHAIR
Joan Tobin
Reverse Mortgages Specialist/USA Mortgage
jtobin@usa-mortgage.com

AUDIT CHAIR
Mary Carter
RE/MAX Best Choice
mary@askmary.info

AWARDS & RECOGNITION CHAIR
Chris Woods
St. Louis Association of REALTORS®
cwoods@stlrealtors.com

CHAPTER EXCELLENCE CHAIR
President-Elect Carolyn Mantia
RE/MAX Results
carolynmantia@gmail.com

HOSPITALITY & RESERVATIONS CHAIR
Shelly Clark
Cardinal Surveying & Mapping
cardinalsurveying@sbcglobal.net

LEADERSHIP CHAIR
Jane Martin
Coldwell Banker Gundaker-South County
jmartin130@aol.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Mary McBride
RealtyNET Mary McBride
rnmcbride@aol.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIR
Michelle Silies
PREA Signature Realty
msilies@preasignaturerealty.com

SLAR LIAISON
Chris Woods
St. Louis Association of REALTORS®
cwoods@stlrealtors.com

2010 WCR METRO ST. LOUIS - TASK FORCES

TECHNOLOGY TASK FORCE
Ryan Shaughnessy
PREA Signature Realty
ryan@preasignaturerealty.com

2010 WCR METRO ST. LOUIS - BOARD CLUSTERS

ADVISORY:  President - Elizabeth Robb
Past President 1 – Jan Thomas
Past President 2 – Sharon Wynn
Awards & Recognition – Chris Woods
Leadership – Past President Jane Martin
Parliamentarian – Past President Mary McBride
SLAR Liaison – Chris Woods

GOVERNANCE:  President Elect - Carolyn Mantia
By-Laws & Standing Rules – Jane Miller
Nominating – Past President Jean Ewell

MEMBERSHIP:  VP Membership - Jill Butler
Affiliates – Joan Tobin
Hospitality & Reservations – Shelly Clark
Membership – Brett Nelson
Programs & Education – Liz Connolly

COMMUNICATIONS:  Secretary - Beale Luebben
Chapter Excellence – President-Elect Carolyn Mantia
Public Relations – Michelle Silies
Technology Task Force – Ryan Shaughnessy
Website – [outsourced]

FINANCE:  Treasurer - Vivian McBride
Audit – Mary Carter
Budget & Finance – Danielle Bond
Ways & Means – Bob Sargent

 

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At

Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Rainer
31,608

Michelle Silies

Broker-Attorney, Your St. Louis Relocation Specialist
Ask me a question
*
*
*
*

Additional Information