Consumers vs members...
Help! I posted my first blog, intended for members ONLY, and to my horror it is on google for ALL to view! I deleated the post from my AR site, but it is still on-line. Any suggestions on how to remove it? Although no names were mentioned, I'd sure hate my client to read it and put two and two together. It isn't really something I want potential consumers to read either! Ugh!! Karol Plawsky

Comments(1)