Syracuse NY Home Search - Syracuse Schools

Real Estate Agent with RealtyUSA

Welcome to the Syracuse School District Home Search Page.

Schools: Syracuse residents are in The Syracuse City School District which consists of 17 elementary schools, 6 K-8 schools, 6 middle schools and 6 high schools. There are numerous private schools which include St. Margaret's, Blessed Sacrament, Montessori, and St. Rose of Lima all Pre-Kindergarten through the 6th grade; The New School (Kindergarten through 6th); Manlius Pebble Hill (Pre-Kindergarten through 12th); Faith Heritage (Kindergarten through 12th); Christian Brothers Academy and Bishop Ludden (both 7th through 12th grades).

Search For Homes in the Syracuse School District

Comments (0)