Rodeo Austin 2011 live music lineup - I've got the inside scoop on concerts

By
Real Estate Agent with REALTY AUSTIN-Austin, TX www.RealtyAustin.com

 

Rodeo Austin 2011 concert lineup

 

Howdy partner, so I have this really good anonymous friend with great inside connections who gave me the scoop 2 weeks ago and now the Rodeo Austin concert lineup is on their official website.  Here's the 2011 concert lineup for the Austin Rodeo at the Travis County fairgrounds, March 12th - March 26th, 2011 Mark your calendars, tickets on sale January 28th at 10:00 a.m.

 

http://www.rodeoaustin.com

 

 

OFFICIAL Line up for Rodeo Austin:

 

Saturday- March 12 - Eli Young Band

Sunday -March 13 - Big Time Rush

Monday-March 14 - Dierks Bentley

Tuesday-March 15 - Jason Derulo

Wednesday-March 16 - Blake Shelton

Thursday-March 17 - Easton Corbin

Friday-March 18 - Josh Turner

Saturday-March 19 - The Band Perry

Sunday-March 20 - Ronnie Milsap

Monday-March 21 - Joe Nichols

Tuesday-March 22 - Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

Wednesday-March 23 - Clay Walker

Thursday-March 24 - Rick Springfield

Friday -March 25 - Loretta Lynn 

Saturday-March 26 - Kevin Fowler

 

I'll be seeing you at Joan Jett, Rick Springfield and Loretta Lynn! I love rock n' roll with Jessie's Girl and the Coal Miner's Daughter. 

 

If you are thinking about buying, selling, or leasing in Austin, Texas, contact me, I'm here for you. $50 gift card for all referrals. Yee-haw!

 

Comments (2)

Jon Quist
REALTY EXECUTIVES ARIZONA TERRITORY - Tucson, AZ
Tucson's BUYERS ONLY Realtor since 1996

I'm used to the Houston Rodeo, twenty years worth, which is of course, indoors. Can't get rained on. It looks indoors in Austin as well.

Do you have contacts for good tickets? I'd fly in and spend a couple of days if you do. Want to see Joan Jett! I love rock and roll, both her song and rock in general.

Thanks for the web link. 

I was very spoiled in Houston for tickets. The booking agent then was client of mine!

Jan 10, 2011 01:50 PM
Debbie Barrera
REALTY AUSTIN-Austin, TX www.RealtyAustin.com - Austin, TX
Your Austin Texas Connection

Thanks Jon! However, you've got KISS and Janet Jackson coming to Houston's rodeo so I think you might have us beat. Yep, it's indoors, just take 290 and you are there. 

Jan 10, 2011 01:59 PM