Top Agent Interview with Successful Young Agent about Investing

By
Education & Training with Real Estate Grad School
Our next scheduled skills building webinar will be held Thursday, March 31 at 11:00 AM EST.   Kyle Killebrew is a Top Agent selling over 100 properties per year. He is also creating personal wealth by adding multiple investment properties to his portfolio every year. We are very excited to have Kyle share his experience and advice on this complex topic.    If you invest now or ever considered investing, you don't want to miss this one!    In this skills webinar you will learn:
  • The Pros and Cons of Personal Real Estate Investing.
  • Tips Before you Get Started.
  • The Criteria of a Good Investment. 
  • The Financial Implications of Investing.
  • How to Build Personal Wealth through Real Estate Investing.

Skills Logo

DETAILS

Topic: Top Agent Interview on Building Wealth Through Investing

Date: Thursday, March 31

Time: 11:00 AM EST (10:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM MST, 8:00 AM PST) 

 

Cost:  $29.99 Register Now   FREE TO RLSC Coaching Clients
  

A MUST ATTEND WEBINAR

 If you invest in Real Estate or you want to sell to investors in this very appealing investor market don't miss this interview with Kyle.

 

This RLSC Skills Webinar is just one benefit when you join the Best Coaching on Earth. Over 20 topical webinars are recorded throughout the year. Notes from the interview will be available after the live event.

You will more then cover the costs of the program by the ideas you will learn from this one event alone. 

Contact Us
Phone: 585-244-2700
Email: Rebecca@RichLevin.com
 
Posted by

Launch your career to the next level through Real Estate Grad School™ live coaching, webinars, online courses, workbooks and more. Measure progress through our proprietary charting application & implement proven systems and tools used by top Agents across North America.

Join our Free Weekly Webinar

Learn More at www.RealEstateGradSchool.com

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Tags:
investing
real estate investing
rich levin
webinar

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Post a Comment
Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Rainmaker
155,497

Rich Levin

Ask me a question
*
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Additional Information