Admin

How To Find The Perfect Allen ISD Neighborhood?

By
Real Estate Agent with Builder Coupon LLC

Allen has been a real estate hotspot for several years. I believe it is one of the finest cities in DFW. I am impressed with the forward thinking of streets and infrastructure and city amenities, but then again... the building boom of Plano in the late 80's and early 90's acted as an early warning systems for the building boom expanding Northward and to East.

Fast forward to the year 2007. Land in Allen is more expensive. The schools are top notch. And we have assembled the best of the best list for new communites in Allen, Texas. Most of these subdivisions are within the Allen ISD. Some of them are the Frisco ISD and Lovejoy ISD.

Well, here it is - enjoy!

  • (Cottonwood Creek) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/cottonwood-creek-ryland-homes-allen-isd-texas-tx.html (Cumberland) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/cumberland-crossing-drees-new-custom-homes-allen-isd-tx.html  (Heritage Ranch) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/heritage-ranch-allen-texas-khov-hovnanian-active-adult-tx.html (Meadow Montgomery) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/homes-meadow-montgomery-farm-allen-isd-highland-sanders-custom-tx.html (Morgan Crossing) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/morgan-crossing-allen-isd-new-dr-horton-homes-texas-tx.html (Parker Village) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/parker-village-allen-isd-david-weekley-weekly.html (Parkside Village) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/parkside-village-allen-isd-new-grand-homes.html (Quail Run)http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/quail-run-drees-custom-homes-allen-isd-texas-tx.html (Saddleridge Estates) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/saddleridge-estates-allen-isd-toll-brothers-texas-tx.html (Shaddock Park) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/shaddock-park-drees-allen-isd-khov-hovnanian-dallas-tx.html (Silhouette) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/silhouette-allen-isd-new-homes-hovnanian-khov.html (Stacy Ridge) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/allen-isd-stacy-ridge-estates-new-drees-custom-homes-texas-tx.html (Starcreek Allen) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/starcreek-allen-isd-highland-hutnington-darling-tx.html (Twin Creeks) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/twincreeks-legacyhomes-standardpacific-allen-isd-tollbrothers-huntington-highland-sanders.html (Villas of Legacy Town Center)http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/villas-legacy-town-center-hovnanian-khov.html (Waterford Park)http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/homes-waterford-park-allen-isd-drees-homes-texas-tx.html (Windgate Manor) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/windgate-manor-allen-isd-new-david-weekley-homes.html (Wolf Creek) http://xmls.typepad.com/realestate/wolf-creek-allen-isd-david-weekley-homes-new-dallas.html