Domaine Real Estate - Come and Visit our New Brokerage & Office

By
Real Estate Agent with Artisan Sotheby's International Realty Lic# 01485329

Please come by to visit our new brokerage & office.   We are conveniently located between Fiesta Market & Safeway @ 7775 Healdsburg Ave Sebastopol.       Make sure to come on in for a visit and to view the wonderful paintings of local artist Sally Briggs featured on our walls.  

We look forward to seeing you.

The Domaine Team, Wine Country Real Estate

Mark Stevens, Realtor®, CCIM, CRS - Owner/Broker   Mark@DomaineRE.com

Randy Mack, Realtor®, CRS - Owner/Manager   Randy@DomaineRE.com

Lynn Bowen, Realtor®, EcoGreen Certified -  Buyer Specialist  Lynn@DomaineRE.com

Emily Buller, Realtor®, Buyer Specialist   Emily@DomaineRE.com

Mike Bryant, Realtor®, CRS - Buyer Specialist   Mike@DomaineRE.com

Doug Bohling, Realtor® Doug@DomaineRE.com

Tama Bell, Realtor® Tama@DomaineRE.com

Megan Sousa, Realtor®  Megan@DomaineRE.com

Pam Ruffino, Client Care Manager Pam@DomaineRE.com

Tanya Bianchi, Client Care Specialist  ClientCare@DomaineRE.com

Domaine Real Estate Loga

7775 Healdsburg Ave  Sebastopol CA 95472  707-824-0200  http://www.esonomahomes.com/ http://www.domainere.com/

Comments (0)