CT USDA Mortgages | CT USDA changes to eligible property maps

Mortgage and Lending with Canopy Mortgage 89769

Connecticut USDA Rural Development No Money Down USDA Loan Program

For Connecticut homebuyers the no money down USDA Loan Program offers affordable mortgage financing for moderate income households purchasing a house in a designated USDA Rural area as determined by the Rural Housing Service (RHS).

The following is the new list of ineligible CT towns by county as of OCT 1, 2012:

New London County

  • Colchester
  •  East Lyme
  •  Griswold
  • Ledyard
  • Montville
  • Waterford

Middlesex County

  • Clinton
  • Easthampton
  •  Old Saybrook

Windham County

  •  Town of Windham

Hartford County

  • Avon
  •  Canton
  •  East Windsor
  • Granby
  • Suffield
  • New Haven County
  • Guilford
  •  Madison
  • North Branford
  • Oxford
  •  Seymour
  • Southbury

Tolland County

  • Coventry
  • Ellington
  •  Mansfield
  •  Somers
  • Stafford
  • Tolland

Fairfield County

  • Brookfield
  • Monroe
  • New Fairfield
  • Newtown
  • Weston

You may also check a property for eligibility by using this link:



Free USDA Mortgage Pre-Approvals for buying or refinancing @ www.BenchmarkCT.com or call me direct @ 860-482-7674


This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
ActiveRain Community
usda mortgages in ct
ct usda loans
ct usda mortgages
connecticut usda mortgages refinance
usda mortgages ct
ct usda eligible towns

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Post a Comment
Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?


Leo Namiot

Outstanding Service & Great Rates
Have a question?
Spam prevention

Additional Information