Jones County, NC: New FHA Limits For Jones County, NC posted 3/18/2008

Real Estate Broker/Owner with Eastern NC Homes

Citizens of Jones County have another reason to make a move and buy know.

As of March 05, 2008 the new limits for a single family residence in Jones County, N.C. has been increased to $271,050.00 .  The former maximum was $200,160.00. This is over a 35% increase from older caps and should make many more homes available for FHA mortgages.

Jones County has three major towns with the county seat located in Trenton.  The other towns are Pollocksville and Maysville.

Jones County, while mostly rural will experience growth in the coming years.  U.S. Highway 17  is still mainly two- laned in  Jones County while 4 lane work has already occurred in Onslow County south towards Jacksonville and north in Craven County towards New Bern.  Change is coming. 

It's a great time to invest in Jones County.  Call me for more reasons, why now.

* Mortgage source information


This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
North Carolina Jones County Trenton
higher fha limits
jones county nc

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Post a Comment
Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?


Homer Ray

Eastern NC Homes
Ask me a question
Spam prevention

Additional Information