"Go-Giving Into 2016" with Special Guests Bob Burg & John David Mann!

By
Education & Training with Sell with Soul

It's been a while since we've done a Go-Giver show here in the SWS Virtual Studio, so I was thrilled when Bob Burg and John David Mann, the authors of The Go-Giver and Go-Givers Sell More agreed make a return appearance!

If you've never read The Go-Giver and/or Go-Givers Sell More, well, you're missing out. The Go-Giver philosophy falls perfectly in line with what we hold sacred around here in SWS and I am honored to have the authors join me for an hour discussion of What's New in Go-Giving. We'll start off with a quick refresher course on what it means to be a Go-Giver (as opposed to a Go-Getter?) and why being a Go-Giver is a pretty cool thing to be. Not to mention possibly the best thing you can do for your real estate business.

BONUS! One of the topics we'll cover is how (re)embracing Go-Giving in the new year might just be the cure for that BURNOUT you're feeling!

Sound fun? Hope you'll join us!

THE DETAILS

Date: Thursday, November 19th, 2015
Time: 8:00am Pacific / 9:00am Mountain / 10:00am Central / 11:00am Eastern (we're expecting a big crowd, so try to show up a few minutes early to log in or dial in)
Duration: 60 - 90 minutes
Equipment Needed: A computer with a high-speed connection and speakers or a telephone.
Cost: Free, but you must register HERE!

 

REGISTER HERE

Posted by

It's Here!

 

The More Fun You Have Selling Real Estate, the More Real Estate You Will Sell! 
(True Story)
Order Your Here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Topic:
Real Estate Best Practices
Groups:
More Referrals: Strategies & Tips on Getting More Referrals
Selling Soulfully
The Ninety-ninth Percentile
Real Estate Professionals
LOVE AT ACTIVERAIN

Spam prevention
Show All Comments
Rainmaker
459,223
Kim Boekholder Utah Real Estate
Results Real Estate 801.580.5624 - Draper, UT
Broker, Results Real Estate

looking forward to the webinar! 

Nov 18, 2015 05:28 AM #1
Ambassador
2,317,461
Robert Vegas Bob Swetz
Realty ONE Group - Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas Henderson Homes for Sale

Hello Jennifer ... I hope the webinar went well, sorry I missed it and your post has been featured to the group:

LOVE AT ACTIVERAIN

Dec 19, 2015 07:16 AM #2
Show All Comments

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Rainmaker
484,282

Jennifer Allan-Hagedorn

Author of Sell with Soul
Ask me a question
*
*
*
*
Spam prevention