Leslie Sanazaro in the Lou June 2016

By
Real Estate Agent with Real Estate Solutions 2002018857

Happy Summertime!

Hope you all had a nice holiday weekend to kick off this amazing summer ahead!  Lots of awesome shows for the month of June!  Here's a brief listing of shows for making your June music plans!

Cheers and happy June!!

Thurs June 2 at Yaqui's on Cherokee, 8-11pm.  The EVERY THURSDAY show at Yaqui's with special musical guests, drinks, and wood-fired pizza.  Never a cover!

Fri June 3 Evangeline's Bistro & Music House in the CWE!  8-9pm.  Solo show!

Mon June 6 San Loo.  The late night Monday set w/Jeremy Segel-Moss from 10p-midnight.  Free show!

Wed June 8 Pop's Blue Moon w/Jeremy Segel-Moss from 8-11pm.  Free show.

Thurs June 9 Off Broadway for TWANGFEST!  Leslie will be performing with Tommy Halloran.  Show starts at 8pm.  $25/night.  Tickets and passes can be found here!

Sat June 11 Clayton Wine Fest w/Tommy Halloran.

Wed June 15 Pop's Blue Moon peforming w/the Bryan Ranney Band from 8-11pm.  No cover.

Thurs June 16 Yaqui's on Cherokee, 8-11pm.

Fri June 17 Evangeline's w/Jeremy Segel-Moss.  7:30-10:30pm.

Sat June 18 The Focal Point w/Tommy Halloran

Thurs June 23 Yaqui's on Cherokee, 8-11pm.

Sat June 25 Benton Park Music Festival from 3-4pm with NEW BAND!!!  Free show in beautiful Benton Park!

Thurs June 30 at Yaqui's on Cherokee.  8-11pm.

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Topic:
Just for Fun
Location:
Missouri Saint Louis City
Groups:
St. Louis County, Missouri
St Louis City, Missouri - Real Estate & Neighborhood News
Tags:
leslie sanazaro
leslie sanazaro 2016
leslie sanazaro music in stl
leslie sanazaro june 2016

Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Rainmaker
432,579

Shanna Hall

I love selling houses!!!St. Louis, MO 314-703-1311
Ask me a question- I am here to help!
*
*
*
*