Here's The Arizona Diamondbacks' 2019 Spring Training Schedule!

By
Real Estate Agent with Keller Williams Realty EV (AZ) & Keller Williams SLC (UT) 629265000 & 7238507

Here's The Arizona Diamondbacks' 2019 Spring Training Schedule!

After a historic start to the last season wherein an 111-year old feat held by the Chicago Cubs was replicated, you bet we're looking forward to seeing more Arizona Diamondbacks action! Here's their 33-game Spring Training schedule kicking off February 23rd, Saturday. The D-backs' 22nd Spring Training opens with the first of 15 home games, with the opener against the Colorado Rockies at the award-winning Salt River Fields at Talking Stick. There will also be one road game at Salt River Fields plus two games at Monterrey, Mexico. (D-backs home games are listed in bold letters.)

 

Saturday February 23 Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields
Sunday February 24 Cleveland Indians Goodyear
Monday February 25 Oakland Athletics Salt River Fields
Tuesday February 26 Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Wednesday February 27 San Diego Padres Peoria
Thursday February 28 Cleveland Indians Salt River Fields
Friday March 1 Chicago Cubs Salt River Fields
Saturday March 2 Los Angeles Dodgers Salt River Fields
Sunday March 3 Seattle Mariners Peoria
Monday March 4 Cincinnati Reds Salt River Fields
Tuesday March 5 Kansas City Royals Surprise
Wednesday March 6 Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale
Thursday March 7 Cleveland Indians Salt River Fields
Friday March 8 Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale
Saturday March 9 Kansas City Royals Salt River Fields
    Colorado Rockies Monterrey, Mexico
Sunday March 10 Cincinnati Reds Goodyear
    Colorado Rockies Monterrey, Mexico
Monday March 11 OFF DAY  
Tuesday March 12 Texas Rangers Salt River Fields
Wednesday March 13 Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields
Thursday March 14 San Francisco Giants Salt River Fields
Friday March 15 L.A. Angels of Anaheim Tempe Diablo
Saturday March 16 Chicago White Sox Salt River Fields
Sunday March 17 Chicago White Sox Salt River Fields
    Texas Rangers Surprise
Monday March 18 OFF DAY  
Tuesday March 19 San Diego Padres Salt River Fields
Wednesday March 20 Chicago White Sox Glendale
Thursday March 21 L.A. Angels of Anaheim Salt River Fields
Friday March 22 Los Angeles Dodgers Glendale
Saturday March 23 San Francisco Giants Scottsdale
Sunday March 24 Milwaukee Brewers Salt River Fields



Season-ticket plans for all Spring Training games at Salt River Fields featuring the D-backs and Rockies will go on sale to the public beginning Dec. 17 while individual ticket sales start Jan. 5, 2019. Visit dbacks.com/spring more information about Spring Training schedule as well as tickets at Salt River Fields.

 

 

 

Is Your Home Worth More Than You Think?
 
 
 
Call or Text
SHANNA DAY, 480-415-7616
for any questions or more information!

 

Click here to view all of the Shanna Day Team Featured Listings


FUTURE QUESTIONS

If you have any topics or questions you would like answered, contact The Shanna Day Dream Home Team - we’ll find the answers for you!

Shanna Day Dream Home Team

Keller Williams Realty East Valley

480-415-7616

info@shannaday.com

ShannaDayTeam.com

View ShannaDay Dream Team Profile

 

 

 

Here's The Arizona Diamondbacks' 2019 Spring Training Schedule!

Posted by

Shanna Day Dream Home Team

https://plus.google.com/112829348058511259992

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Topic:
Local News and Events
Location:
Arizona Maricopa County
Groups:
Out Of The Box!
POSITIVE ATTITUDE for the Weary Soul
ActiveRain Rockstars
HAPPY AT ACTIVERAIN
Addicted to Active Rain
Tags:
spring training
mlb
arizona diamondbacks
dbacks
talking stick
az diamondbacks
professional baseball
salt river fields
az diamondbacks schedule

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Show All Comments
Rainmaker
401,721
Tom Bailey
Margaret Rudd & Associates Inc. - Oak Island, NC

Your team just gave away Goldschmidt away for chump change! I know he is in the last year of his deal, but they should have gotten more for him!

Dec 06, 2018 07:55 PM #1
Rainmaker
653,356
Sharon & Bruce Walter
Keller Williams Realty Lafayette, IN - Lafayette, IN
West Lafayette homes for sale

Shanna, I'm sure lots of baseball fans will travel to your fair state to take in many of these games!  

Dec 07, 2018 05:54 AM #2
Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Show All Comments

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Rainmaker
676,822

Shanna Day Team Leader AZ & UT - Call 480-415-7616

Top 2% Of 185,000+ KW Agents Worldwide!
Ask Me a Question...
*
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Additional Information