Grow Your Business Using Pinterest ~ Free Webinar

By
Services for Real Estate Pros with Get It Done For Me Virtual Services DRE# SL641317

 

Discover how you can grow your business using Pinterest.

 

Whatever niche you are in, as long as your ideal client or customer is female, has money to spend, and is formally educated... you will want to be on the webinar.

 

I will be sharing our own case study on our company's Pinterest account.

 

We started working on our Get It Done For Me Virtual Services Pinterest business account last October. We already reached over 600,000 monthly viewers!

 

Mark your calendar now for February 27th, at 5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific, 10 p.m. London.

 

Mark your calendars, set your alarms.

 

Click this link to get registered: 


https://www.katerinagasset.com/PINTERESTWebinar

 

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Topic:
ActiveRain Community
Groups:
Rainmaking - Internet Marketing Strategies
Social Media Marketing
Social Networks
Addicted to Active Rain
Bananatude
Tags:
katerina gasset business coach
outsourcing for real estate
virtual services outsourcing

Spam prevention
Show All Comments
Rainmaker
1,026,929
Susan Haughton
Long and Foster REALTORS (703) 470-4545 - Alexandria, VA
Susan & Mindy Team...Honesty. Integrity. Results.

Sounds quite worthwhile; I would attend but we are flying out for Alaska that day. 

Feb 14, 2019 06:08 PM #1
Rainmaker
1,136,555
Joyce Marsh
Regal | Christie's International Real Estate - Orlando, FL
Regional Manager Regal Christie's Int'l Realty

I’ve bookmarked and will try to attend. I’m always looking for new ideas. Thanks. 

Feb 15, 2019 04:18 AM #2
Ambassador
1,913,124
Hannah Williams
Re/Max Eastern inc. - Philadelphia, PA
Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818

Katerina Gasset  Sounds like a fun webiniar  . One can always learn by attending one 

Feb 15, 2019 11:28 AM #3
Ambassador
1,819,514
Debb Janes EcoBroker and Bernie Stea JD
ViewHomes of Clark County - Nature As Neighbors - Camas, WA
REALTORS® in Clark County, WA

I'll try to attend as I LOVE Pinterest and would like to learn how to use it more effectively. D 

Feb 16, 2019 06:57 AM #4
Rainmaker
3,098,092
Will Hamm
Hamm Homes - Aurora, CO
"Where There's a Will, There's a Way!"

It is my birthday that day and My wife flys back in from a conference about that time will it be tape for later?

Feb 18, 2019 09:23 AM #5
Show All Comments

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Ambassador
2,667,601

Katerina Gasset

Get It Done For Me Virtual Services
Search South Florida Homes!
*
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Additional Information