AMM-Dr. Bruce Lund (90 Day Sales Manager)

By
Mortgage and Lending with Preferred Rate Partnered with American Pacific Mortgage #1850 NMLS#222444

Imagine finally being able to accomplish your goal of doubling, or even tripling, your production! How would you feel? What would that do for your personal income; for your team: for your family? On the next live Agent Mastermind, we’re joined by the one and only Dr. Bruce Lund who founded 90 Day Sales Manager. During this training, Bruce will talk to us about the 5-habits of highly effective salespeople and how those 5 habits can be applied to your everyday sales activity to dramatically increase your production. Are you ready to be an effective salesperson? We’ll see you live during our next class with Bruce.

Sign up here!

Agent Mastermind | October 15, 2019 | 9 AM PT
(11 AM CT, 10 AM MT, 9 AM PT)

P.S. I’VE GOT YOUR BACK!!! If you get busy and can’t make the live class (which is always best as these classes are meant to be interactive) don’t worry. The class is normally recorded and I can send you the replay! Just reply back to this email if you need me to send it to you! SEE YOU TUESDAY!

Dedicated to Your Success! 

Posted by

 

 

 

JAYNE COMBS
Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 222444

jcombs@parksidelending.com

https://parksidelending.mortgage/ca-napa/jcombs/

(661) 965-0088 Cell

(925) 326-7880 Office
 

Impossible is just a reason for someone not to try.......

Follow Me On:



 

Comments (0)