Agent Mastermind - Robert Monaco

By
Mortgage and Lending with Preferred Rate Partnered with American Pacific Mortgage #1850 NMLS#222444

On the next live Agent Mastermind, we are joined by acclaimed speaker, and co-founder of InfluenceOlogy, Robert Monaco.

Why should you improve your charisma? Because a charismatic presenter who makes mistakes will outsell a boring presenter who makes none! Charisma is your innate power to attract, engage and influence people.

In this class, you will discover 13 proven communication strategies to improve your charisma when speaking live, whether in front of one person, to a group of people, or on camera.

We anticipate this to be a full webinar so please be sure to sign on early!  You can register for the webinar by clicking here.

Agent Mastermind | January 14, 2020 | 9 AM PT
(11 AM CT, 10 AM MT, 9 AM PT)

P.S. I’VE GOT YOUR BACK!!! If you get busy and can’t make the live class (which is always best as these classes are meant to be interactive) don’t worry. The class is normally recorded and I can send you the replay! Just reply back to this email if you need me to send it to you! SEE YOU TUESDAY!

Posted by

 

 

 

JAYNE COMBS
Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 222444

jcombs@parksidelending.com

https://parksidelending.mortgage/ca-napa/jcombs/

(661) 965-0088 Cell

(925) 326-7880 Office
 

Impossible is just a reason for someone not to try.......

Follow Me On:



 

Comments (0)