Reminder: Webinar Tomorrow: SEO for 2021 and Beyond!

By
Services for Real Estate Pros with Get It Done For Me Virtual Services DRE# SL641317

Reminder: Webinar tomorrow: SEO for 2021 and Beyond!

 

Don't forget to register for the free webinar:  https://www.katerinagasset.com/SEO2021Webinar/activerain

 

It is all going to come down to positioning and establishing your brand and authority online. 

 

Google has made some really big algorithm changes and getting feedback from Google reviewers which is being integrated into the AI to help the AI to pull up the best sites for the query. 

 

Don't miss this webinar if you own a website, if you blog, or ever want to be found online.

 

Google has made some huge changes in the way that they decide which websites and blogs will be shown on page one.

 

There are very important things you will need to add to your website and other places on the internet.

 

Google is constantly trying to figure out how to get spam and scammers off of page one.  A lot of the things they change creates work for us to do to stay in their good graces.  

 

The only thing that is constant is change. 

 

Discover what those things are and what you can do to make sure you comply and meet their new algorithm changes.

 

Find out how to establish yourself and your brand as trustworthy enough to be on page one.

 

The GOOD news is: YOUR competitors don't know what these changes are!

 

This webinar will give you the advantage of being able to outrank your competitors who do not follow the new best practices we outline in this webinar.

 

I will be sharing the steps you need to take in order to:

 

1. Comply with Google's new standards
2. Get to page one using Google's new rating measurements
3. Establish your brand on the internet so people will find you

 

Mark your calendar now for January 20th, Wednesday, at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, and 9 p.m. London.

 

Click this link to get registered:

 https://www.katerinagasset.com/SEO2021Webinar/activerain

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Topic:
ActiveRain Community
Tags:
gidfm
gidfmteam
delegateyourtasks
seo
seo2021update
seoforrealtors
bloggingforrealtors
seoforbusiness
bloggingforbusiness

Spam prevention
Show All Comments
Rainmaker
384,966
Julie A. Black
KAUAI DREAMS REALTY Kauai Real Property Specialist - Kapaa, HI
CLHMS, CRS, GRI, Realtor, Broker

I really enjoyed this webinar. I have been filing in my old posts to increase my word count.

Feb 01, 2021 04:51 PM #1
Show All Comments

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Ambassador
2,764,741

Katerina Gasset

Get It Done For Me Virtual Services
Search South Florida Homes!
*
*
*
*

Additional Information