Special offer

The Three A's: Awareness, Ambitions, & Abilities

By
Services for Real Estate Pros with Bottom Line University
https://os5.mycloud.com/action/share/88c36b5d-519b-4699-9aec-de93dd68d704
We have the perfect summer campaign for the real estate agents who want to take advantage of today’s real estate market. This is our 12th campaign, and it is titled:
                                                                                 The Three A’s
                                                         AWARENESS, AMBITIONS, and ABILITIES
These seven sessions will put you at the top of your class. In a market that has most agents dazed and confused, we’ll show you the quickest way to earn customers for life. Is this a good time to buy real estate? If you’ve been asked that question and you “blinked,” you know you lost. We’ll give you the facts, show you how to present them, and help you sharpen your abilities to make this your best year ever.
If you have asked yourself, “Is this a good time to be in the business?” You don’t want to miss a single session of this campaign.
It doesn’t matter if you’re an agent or a company leader, The Three A’s will give you a distinct advantage over your competitors.
For agents (all experience levels): it all starts Thursday, July 6 at:
8:30 AM PST - 9:30 AM MST - 10:30 AM CST - 11:30 AM EST
For leadership (brokers, owners, managers, recruiters & trainers): it all starts Thursday, July 6 at:
10:30 AM PST - 11:30 AM MST - 12:30 PM CST - 1:30 PM EST
To enroll or for more information, contact: