Unofficial Election Results for Ray Township

Real Estate Sales Representative with Seger Realty & Associates


 As reported on the Ray Township website the unofficial election results is in:


Charles Bohm (505)

Daniel Jensenius (267)

The Office of Treasurer

Rita Harman (376)

Douglas Stier (405)


The office of Clerk

Kenneth Artman (556)

Gloria McGahan-Lanstra (198)

The Office of Trustee

Betty L. Grader (500)

Dawn Steinbrink (214)

Dennis Tipsword (233)

John T. Zoccola (460)

Precinct Delegate

Betty Brodacki - Precinct 1 Republican (208)

Patricia A. Duke - Precinct 2 Repulican (220)

Robert E. Duke Precinct 2 Republican (200)

Matthew Vitale - Precinct 2 Republican (221)

Gary Cook - Precinct 2 Democrat

Roland Lashbrook - Precinct 1 Democrat

Zoo Proposal

Yes (350)     No (334)

A special thanks to all the voted yesterday!

Jack Gerbehy
Egg Harbor Township, NJ

I see you haven't posted in some time.... Things have changed at ActiveRain...  Its a great social environment  filled with industry knowledge and connections from around the world, stop by you might like what you see !!!!

Jan 11, 2016 03:57 PM