2008 Kentlands Events and Activities Calendar

By
Real Estate Agent with Realty Group Referrals 16766

2008 Kentlands Events and Activities Calendar

Tue August 19 10:00 AM 10:45 AM Children's Entertainment Stage

Tue August 19 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Ice Cream Party

Fri August 29 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Pre-School Activity Hour

Sat August 30 5:30 PM 8:30 PM Whatever, The Band in Concert

Mon September 1 12:00 PM 3:00 PM Labor Day Summer Send Off

Sat September 6 9:00 PM 11:00 PM Movie Night on the Lawn

Sun September 14 4:00 PM 6:00 PM *Dog Swim (End of Pool Season)

Sat September 20 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Crab Feast

Fri September 26 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Pre-School Activity Hour

Sat October 4 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Newcomers' Coffee

Sun October 12 12:00 PM 4:00 PM Oktoberfest

Sat October 25 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Halloween Magic Show & Parade

Fri October 31 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Pre-School Activity Hour

Fri November 14 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Happy Hour

Sat December 6 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Newcomers' Coffee

Sat December 6 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Holiday Party featuring Santa

Sat December 13 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Holiday Happy Hour (Adults only)

Posted by

Roy and Dolores Kelley Photographs

Roy Kelley and Associates

 

Roy Kelley, Associate Broker

Realty Group Referrals (Retired from RE/MAX Realty Group)

6 Montgomery Village Ave., Suite 200

Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Main Office:  301-258-7757 (You will not reach me at this number)

Send an email message if you need my phone numbers. I will be happy to recommend a real estate professional if you are moving to the area.

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Location:
Maryland Montgomery County Gaithersburg Kentlands
Tags:
2008 kentlands events and activities calendar

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Post a Comment
Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Rainmaker
5,422,412

Roy Kelley

Ask me a question
*
*
*
*
Spam prevention