The Power of a Single Vote - Menomonee Falls Election Information

Real Estate Agent with Shorewest Realtors

The Power of a Single Vote - Menomonee Falls Election Information

Menomonee Falls voters, if you think you're too busy to get out and ­vote on Election Day or that your vote "won't matter anyway," ­consider that just one vote ...
-made English the language of America instead of German (1776)
-approved American independence from England (1776)
-gave Thomas Jefferson the presidency (1800)
-admitted Texas (1845) and California (1850) into the Union

See Menomonee Falls voters? Your vote DOES matter in elections. And this one-stop local voting election resource for Wisconsin that has all the election information you need to cast your Menomonee Falls ballot and make your voice heard for this election.

We have:
- Early WI voting and registration information
- Menomonee Falls, WI polling places
- Wisconsin ballot measures
- Election candidates and coverage
- How to register to vote in Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin

Start here to get involved in a little thing we like to call "democracy".

Presidential Race
Democrat: Barack Obama
Republican: John McCain
Independent: Ralph Nader
Libertarian: Bob Barr
Green: Cynthia McKinney
Constitution Party: Chuck Baldwin

U.S. Senate
No races this year.

U.S. House of Representatives
1st District
Democrats: Marge Krupp
Republicans: Paul Ryan
Libertarian: Joseph Kexel

2nd District
Democrats: Tammy Baldwin
Republicans: Peter Theron

3rd District
Democrats: Ron Kind
Republicanss: Paul Stark
Libertarian: Kevin Barrett

4th District
Democrats: Gwen Moore
Independent: Michael LaForest

5th District
Republicans: F. James Sensenbrenner Jr.
Independent: Robert Raymond

6th District
Democrats: Roger Kittelson
Republicans: Thomas Petri

7th District
Democrats: David Obey
Republicans: Daniel Mielke

8th District
Democrats: Steve Kagen
Republicans: John Gard

State Senate
2nd District
Republicans: Robert Cowles

4th District
Democrats: Lena Taylor

6th District
Democrats: Spencer Coggs

8th District
Democrats: Sheldon Wasserman
Republicans: Alberta Darling

10th District
Democrats: Alison Page
Republicans: Sheila Harsdorf

12th District
Democrats: Jim Holperin
Republicanss: Tom Tiffany

14th District
Republicans: Luther Olsen

16th District
Democrats: Mark Miller

18th District
Democrats: Jessica King
Republicanss: Randy Hopper

20th District
Republicans: Glenn Grothman
Independent: Clyde Winter

22nd District
Democrats: Robert Wirch
Republicanss: Benjamin Bakke

24th District
Democrats: Julie Lassa
Republicanss: Tom Kimmet

26th District
Democrats: Fred Risser

28th District
Republicans: Mary Lazich

30th District
Democrats: Dave Hansen
Republicanss: Chad Fradette

32nd District
Democrats: Tara Johnson
Republicans: Dan Kapanke

Governor and Statewide Races
No races this year.

If you live in Wisconsin and are not registered to vote, make sure you find out how here: You can also find Menomonee Falls and Wisconsin polling places and get election information on how to register to vote in Wisconsin.


This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At

Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?


Kelly Kuchta

Ask me a question
Spam prevention