P.S. to my previous blog today: Teleseminars and Webinars - Do them Successfully

By
Services for Real Estate Pros with Miami Real Estate Investor's Association MREIA

P.S. I forgot to add this from my previous blog today.   I am having a webinar tonight, Thursday, November 20th, 2008 with Tom Nardone, "Millionaire Mailman" on Option Auctions.  Call me at (305) 300-6242 or Toll Free at (866) 938-4308 or email me at rkburns@investmentpropertiesmiamiflorida.com for more info.

Here is the teleconference information:

Here's the information for the call:

Dial in 8:00 PM EST for MREIA's Tele-Seminar on Option Auctions!

Dial In Date: Thursday, November 20th, 2008

Dial In Times:

8:00 PM EST
7:00 PM CST
6:00 PM MST
5:00 PM PST

Dial In Number: 712-432-9998
Passcode: 392064#
(Make sure you enter the Pound Key)

Bob Burns
www.investmentpropertiesmiamiflorida.com
SEO Lies

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Topic:
ActiveRain Community
Location:
Florida
Groups:
It's all about them (ThemThem)
Tags:
miami
teleconference
florida
mreia
bob burns
httpwwwmiamireiacom
tom nardone
millionaire mailman
option auctions

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Post a Comment
Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Rainer
15,516

Bob Burns

Real Estate Marketing and Blogger
Maybe I can Help?
*
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Additional Information