Newnan Coweta Board of Realtors installs 2009 Officers

Real Estate Agent with Arbor Associates Real Estate Inc.

Newnan Coweta Board of REALTORS installs 2009 officers 

     The Newnan-Coweta Board of REALTORS installed new officers and directors for 2009.  Officers and directors  installed were Luke Thompson, President; Scott Cosby, Vice President;  Tom Barron, Secretary;  Linda Mitchell, Cynthia Hand, Sandra Cenkner, Sherry Stone-Blackmon, and Cheryl Reed, State Directors;  John Thrasher, Crystal Bashakes, Wyvonia Smith-Gorden, Vicki Dell, Laura Gabbard, Pamela Prange, Georgia Nations, and Bill Howard, Local Directors.   

Each member of the Newnan-Coweta Board of REALTORS is also a member of the Georgia Association of REALTORS and the National Association of REALTORS.  All real estate licensees are not REALTORS, only those who are members of National Associations of REALTORS are bound by a strict code of ethics and can use the registered trademark, REALTOR, title. 

The National Association of REALTORS, celebrating its 100th year, is the world's largest professional association with over one million members who belong to one of over 1,700 local associations/boards. 



This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
newnan real estate
newnan coweta board of realtors
crystal bashakes

Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?


Crystal Bashakes

Ask me a question