New Realtors added to Realtor I Trust Page

By
Mortgage and Lending with John Tuggle, Senior Mortgage Loan Originator, Envoy Mortgage, Ltd. NMLS# 211187
Aero Real Estate, Web http://www.aerorealestate.net/ Scott Moore, Associate Broker, Realtor, Cell 334 618-4874, Email scottm@aerorealestate.net Heritage Homes, Web www.heritagehomesga.com/ Erika Nicholson, Realtor, Cell 706 341-9056, Web www.realtorerika.com/, Email erikan@mchsi.com Vera McInnis, Realtor, Cell 706 593-9230, Web www.veramcinnis.com/, Email mcinnisv@bellsouth.net Heritage Realty, Web http://www.sellmyhousenow.biz/ Nick "Klaus" Nicholson, Realtor, Web http://www.realtornick.org/, Cell 706 568-1185, Email klaun@mchsi.com Mary Kelley Lake Harding Realty Inc, Web http://www.mkrealtylakeharding.com/ Virginia Wingard, Broker, Realtor, Cell 706 325-3582, Email vwingard@mkrealtylakeharding.net Mary Kelley Realty Inc, Web http://www.marykelleyrealtyinc.com/ Gail and Tommy Henderson, Realtor, Cell 334 298-7106, Email tgmh@mindspring.com Vicky Chapman, Realtor, Cell 706 573-8671, Email mkrealty@bellsouth.net Linda Cottom, Realtor, Cell 334 298-7186, Email alabamacottom@aol.com Dwayne Kelley, Realtor, Cell 706 681-9698, Email mkrealty@bellsouth.net Mary Kelley, Broker, Realtor, Cell 706 681-9704, Email mkrealty@bellsouth.net Rose Anne Erikson Realty, Web http://www.homeshomescolumbusga.com/ Billy Sims II, Associate Broker, Realtor, Cell 706 315-4661, Email billysims2@bellsouth.net Ricki Lynn Cook, Realtor, Cell 706 681-1823, Email rickilynns@yahoo.com Rose Anne Erikson, Broker, Realtor, Cell 706 257-1776, Email rerikson@raerealty.net Shepherd Brokers . Com GMAC Real Estate, www.shepherdbrokers.com Terry V Griffis. Cell 706 315-2779, Email terry.griffis@shepherdbrokers.com Wayne and Donna Long, Cell 706 325-5000, Email donna.long@shepherdbrokers.com Helen Crews-Edmunds, Cell 706 315-9472, helen.crewsedmunds@shepherdborkers.com Marcia Montz, Cell 334 614-0122, marcia.montz@shepherdbrokers.com Solid Source Premier Realty, Web http://www.solidsourcepremier.com/ Dana Carfrey, Realtor, Cell 706 662-9128, Email danacarfrey@bellsouth.net Mary Carney and Susan McBride, Associate Brokers, Realtors, Cell 706 888-5793. Email maryandsusan@premierrealtors.biz
close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At
Topic:
Home Buying
Location:
Georgia

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Post a Comment
Spam prevention

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Rainer
18,018

John F Tuggle

Certified VA Expert Renovation Program Specialist
Ask me a question
*
*
*
*
Spam prevention