Ask the Home Inspector
Bgpic12302006084726 l This group was created to provide Home Buyers and Real Estate Professionals the opportunity to have all of their Home Inspection related questions answered.
Founder: Kelly Cox
Founded: 12/30/2006
Subscribers: 465
Posts:
2485
1 2 3 ... 5 Next page

Picture Member Location Type Joined Group Role
Kelly Cox Melbourne, FL Home Inspector 12/30/06 Founder
Bob Elliott Chicago, IL Home Inspector 03/25/07 Home inspection Serving Chicago and Chicagoland area "I look forward to meeting your home" Property inspection is my PASSION so never hesitate to call me at 773-410-2896
John M. Acaron, CMI, MRSA The Villages, FL Home Inspector 01/03/08 Board Certified Master Home Inspector, Licensed Mold Assessor, Licensed Home Inspector & Engineer (BSME & TDME). Residential & Commercial Inspections. Fully Bi-lingual (Spanish & English)
Jim Albano Little Falls, NJ Real Estate Agent 01/01/08 North Jersey Real Estate Fine Homes Specialist. Condo and Townhome Expert. Member National Association of Realtors® ASP Realtor® Accredited Staging Professional Essex / Passaic Counties Team
Jason Aldrich Sequim, WA Home Inspector 08/26/09 Aldrich’s Home Inspections provides you with the knowledge to confidently make important home buying and maintenance decisions. Serving Sequim, Port Angeles, Port Townsend WA and surrounding areas.
Gregory Allen Apex, NC Home Inspector 03/13/07 Greg Allen of Buyers Protection Group delivers trusted professional insured home inspections in Raleigh, Durham,Apex and Chapel Hill NC
Gene Allen Cary, NC Real Estate Agent 07/10/07 Cary Real Estate, Triangle Area Real Estate, Real Estate Raleigh, & Durham Real Estate is what I sell. My personal goal is to provide Number One service to all of my clients
Tricia Allenson - Minnesota Waconia, MN Real Estate Agent 03/04/08 Real Estate Agent at Coldwell Banker - Edina. Agents: Ask me for more information on how to build a saleable business and how our team can help equip you!
Lori B. Andican Mountain Lakes, NJ Real Estate Sales Representative 10/24/07 Commercial and Residential Real Estate Specialist in Morris and nearby counties. I will personally guide you through every aspect of purchasing and/or selling your property.
Robert Backus Bothell, WA Home Inspector 06/13/07 Performing porfessional home inspections in north King and south Snohomish counties. I provide clients with complete narrative reports with digital photos. Your safety and comfort are my priority.
Cort Bacon Yuma, AZ Home Inspector 04/05/07 Pillar to Post® is North America's leading home inspection company. As indicated by our Entreprenuer Magazine ranking of #1 Home Inspection Company the last six years.
Jim Bacon Prescott, AZ Home Inspector 01/08/08 We are #1 for a reason: Pillar To Post has been named #1 in the Home Inspections category by Entrepreneur Magazine in its Annual Franchise 500 Issue for six years running!
Calvin Bailey Oshawa, ON Home Inspector 03/13/07 A Closer Look Home Inspections - bringing honesty, integrity, attentiveness and a ferocious tenacity for excellence to the home inspection industry. Serving the Durham and GTA areas of Ontario Canada
Dennis Barnes Springfield, VA Home Inspector 05/14/13 Barnes Inspection Services offers home and commercial property inspections throughout North Virginia and Central Maryland. Great engineering background, ethics & thorough HomeGauge inspection reports.
Vickie Barrios Las Vegas, NV Real Estate Agent 10/30/07 WELCOME to the BARRIOS and ASSOCIATES! We are a team of service providers that use our 20 years expeience in the Real Estate Industry to make dreams come true.
James E. Barton Flat Rock, MI Services for Real Estate Pros 05/31/07
Jim Basquette Cincinnati, OH Real Estate Agent 04/09/09 I work with buyers and sellers in Cincinnati. My specialty is marketing Luxury and Historic Homes. Voted one of the "50 Top Realtors on the Rise" in the nation by Real Estate Magazine
Jim Beardsley Saint Charles, MO Real Estate Agent 04/14/07 I am a residential Realtor with over 25+/- years helping people to buy and sell real estate in and around Saint Charles County, including Saint Louis and Lincoln Counties.
Andrea Bedard Silver Spring, MD Real Estate Agent 07/04/11 Selling homes in Silver Spring, MD & beyond with passion, patience and professionalism. I love turning dreams into an address and specialize in finding & marketing vintage gems and homes with charm.
Bruce Bednarski, CIPS, e-PRO, SFR Mount Sinai, NY Real Estate Sales Representative 10/09/09
Peter W. Bennett Little Silver, NJ Home Inspector 02/25/09 If your home inspector is not using infrared thermal imaging, you're not seeing the whole picture!!! A Pre-Lisiting Inspection will help prepare your house For Sale. Email me for a sample report.
Gary Bercarich Smithtown, NY Home Inspector 08/07/08 Family owned and operated Home Inspection Company, servicing all of Long Island and the 5 boroughs 7 days a week. With us you will get at least two certified, home inspectors for the price of one!!
The Elise Bickel Team Pittsburgh, PA Real Estate Agent 08/10/10 The Bickel Team is located in Cranberry Township. For bios, marketing, and existing listings please visit our website.
Billy Boerner Saint Louis, MO Home Inspector 07/20/08 Professional, Educated, and Certified! I serve St. Louis and ALL Surrounding Areas! ***Book Your Inspection Today!***
Pamela Bond Buckhannon, WV Home Inspector 11/02/07 I am a WV Certified Home Inspector, serving the North Central WV Area. I provide a thorough residential home inspection. I own and use high-tech equipment. I am available on Saturdays.
Lora Bordelon Denham Springs, LA Real Estate Agent 02/02/08 Livingston Parish (Denham Springs, Walker, Watson) & Greater Baton Rouge area residential sales. Helping buyers and sellers work towards their goal to turn dreams into addresses.
Michael Bowerman White Plains, NY Services for Real Estate Pros 02/18/11 Professional residential & commercial water, sewage, flood, mold, mildew, fire, smoke & soot removal, clean up, cleaning, remediation, repair & restoration company serving all communities within Westc
Michael Boyett Boerne, TX Home Inspector 07/07/07 Excellence in Inspections - we provide home inspections throughout the Boerne/Hill Country area. TREC License #7290
Gail Braatz Waukesha, WI Real Estate Agent 09/15/07 For any of my listings you may call me and I would be honored to help you, and information needed to assist someone buying a home. I have a strong sense of community. I am driven. I work with passion
Tom Braatz Milwaukee, WI Commercial Real Estate Agent 05/17/07
Ralph Brady Eureka, CA Home Inspector 12/02/09 Home inspections in Eureka, Arcata, Fortuna, McKinleyville and all of Humboldt county CA. Thorough, detailed reports with photos. Reasonable fees. Over 2800 homes inspected.
Jimmy Breazeale Coldwater, MS Home Inspector 03/15/07 Experience. Integrity. International Code Counsel certified, member of the National Association of Certified Home Inspectors. Serving Memphis Metro, Northwest Mississippi, Grenada & Clarksdale.
Classic Realty Associates Brent Riethmayer and Trey Thurmond College Station, TX Real Estate Broker/Owner 11/08/07 Since 1978 Classic Realty, Inc. has served the real estate needs of clients and customers in Bryan/College Station , Texas and the surrounding areas.
Ryan Bretzel Stillwater, MN Real Estate Agent 03/26/08 Specializing in First Time Home Buyers, Investment Properties, Move up Buyers, Short Sales, Foreclosures, and New Construction in the Twin Cities and Western Wisconsin
Karen Briscoe McLean, VA Real Estate Agent 01/17/14
Hollis Brown Fairfax, VA Home Inspector 10/19/09 ThoroSpec home inspectors offer home inspection services in VA, MD, DC, and NC. Please call our office or visit our website for a Free Quote.
Marshall Brown Fargo, ND Home Inspector 01/18/12 Inspection consulting
Sophia Brown Kissimmee, FL Real Estate Agent 05/16/07 I'm here to serve you by giving you the best professional service possible. In My Father's House Are Many Mansion:If It Were Not So,I Would Have Told You. I Go To Prepare A Place For You. John 14:2
Charles Buell Seattle, WA Home Inspector 01/18/08 Home Inspector-10yrs, WA State Licensed. General Contractor 33yrs. Adjunct faculty: Bellingham Technical College's Home Inspection Course. Licensed Structural Pest Inspector. Certified ASHI Member.
Tony Burk Dayton, OH Home Inspector 01/07/08 Whole House/Partial Inspections, Radon Testing, Certified Mold/Indoor Air Quality Testing, Infrared Thermography and Acoustic Termite Detection. Computerized Reports Home Preservation Book & DVD
Nikki Byrd Belpre, OH Home Inspector 03/12/07 Home Inspection business. Locally owned & operated, serving the Mid-Ohio Valley & parts of WV. NACHI certified & WV state licensed. Also perform merchant site inspections & annual mortgage insp.
Brenda Cahoon Burlington, MA Real Estate Agent 01/02/08 When you buy or sell a home, I'll take the time to listen to see what’s important to you and put your needs first. Let me put my experience and my very successful track record to work for you.
Andrea Calamari Danville, IL Real Estate Agent 01/02/13
Paul Cameron Rochester, MN Home Inspector 03/14/07 We are a home inspection service providing detailed evaluations of the property you are selling or buying. We specialize in educating the first time homebuyer.
Jeffrey Campbell Gardiner, ME Home Inspector 03/13/07 Campbell Property Inspections located in Pittston, Maine has been providing Residential and Light Commercial Property Inspections throughout Maine since 2002! I am "Maine's Home Inspector!"
Mitchell Captain Fort Lauderdale, FL Home Inspector 03/19/07 A independent professional home inspector servicing Broward, Dade & Palm Beach for over ten years. I take as much time as needed in the inspection,as you deserve the right to know what you are buying
Randie Carley Goldendale, WA Home Inspector 04/03/07 Serving all of Klickitat County, providing a local source for professional Home and Real Estate Inspection services.
Jerome Cartier Fairhope, AL Home Inspector 03/20/07 Jerome Cartier serves the Mobile Alabama area which includes, Fairhope, Daphne, Saraland, Satsuma, Baldwin, Mobile, Escambia, and Washington Counties. Alabama Gulf Coast. Home Inspector Mobile Alabama
Dasaret Cefa San Marino, CA Services for Real Estate Pros 06/28/08 I buy rentals. Earn 10% on your money.
Andy Chaudoir Georgetown, TX Home Inspector 09/27/09 We are your Home Inspection Connection in Austin, Georgetown, Round Rock, Leander, Cedar Park, Hutto, Taylor, Pflugerville or anywhere else in the Central Texas area.
Ronda Ching Day Honolulu, HI Real Estate Agent 03/18/07 Honolulu Board of Realtors' 2006 & 2017 Aloha Aina PEOPLE's CHOICE Award Winner for excellent service, GRI, NAR Foreclosure & Shortsales Resource, Resort & Second Home Property Specialist
W. Michael (Mike) Chris Saint George, UT Home Inspector 04/26/08 The HouseNspect guy, serves all communities in southern Utah-from St George to Enoch-Enterprise to Kanab, and all points in between. I offer a full line of inspection services. See www.HouseNspect.com
Jeff Christensen Mesquite, NV Home Inspector 06/23/08 CEREIS Edifice Inspection Specialists provides Nevada Certified Residential, Used & New Homes and Commercial Building Inspection Services. MESQUITE, BUNKERVILLE, and cities in and around Clark County
Peter M . Christopher Fairfield, CT Home Inspector 10/11/07 Fairfield and lower New Haven County's first choice in full service Home Inspections. #Certified Thermogapher, By Flir Systems. www.FairfieldCountyHomeInspection.com or call Peter directly at: (203)
Mike Ciavattieri Weymouth, MA Home Inspector 01/06/09 BONSAI is your full-service Inspection Company! Home and Commercial Property Inspection; Complete MOLD and Air Quality Test services; Oil Tank Certification; Now featuring Infrared Thermal Imaging!
Tom Clement Helena, MT Home Inspector 03/25/07 I am a NACHI certified home inspector, who performs residential and commercial property inspections in Helena and the surrounding communities. We also due lease, draw and vacation property checkups.
Charles Cline Mount Juliet, TN Home Inspector 02/10/09 Home Inspection business, serving Wilson, Davidson, and all surrounding Middle Tennessee counties. Fully trained, licensed, and insured inspectors. Quality, honesty, and integrity!!!
Vincent Coccia Paoli, PA Home Builder 12/28/07 Construction Services Integration (C.S.I) offers a wide variety of services to meet virtually every home repair and improvement you may have both interior and exterior.
John Coker Virginia Beach, VA Home Inspector 08/22/08 A Virginia Beach Home Inspector that also serves Norfolk, Portsmouth and Chesapeake.
Stacie Colclasure Bethalto, IL Services for Real Estate Pros 05/16/08 Real advice. Real answers. It's Real Estate simplified. Helping buyers and sellers negotiate and manage their real estate transaction successfully in the Bethalto, Wood River, Alton, Godfrey areas.
Robert Conner Reading, PA Home Inspector 09/11/08 Home Inspections & More ! Complete inspection service company with infrared camera services. All reports given within 24 hrs. or less, each report 30-40 pages long & easy to read. Check out our site.
Doug Cook O'Fallon, IL Real Estate Agent 11/26/12 Buying or Selling real estate doesn't have to be stressful. Let me help you navigate the process and show you what a difference the right agent can make.
Scott Coslett Berwick, PA Home Inspector 04/03/08 Quality inspection services in the greater Susquehanna Valley. Act 114 compliant. 7days a week. Older and historic structures welcomed at no additional charge. Infrared Inspection services
Andrew Cox Kissimmee, FL Home Inspector 01/27/07 Besides home inspections, I am also certified as an FHA 203k Renovation Consultant. Call or email me if you would like to know more about Renovation loans from an inspector's view...
Erby Crofutt Lexington, KY Home Inspector 07/01/07 Licensed Kentucky B4 U Close Home Inspectors & certified radon testing for Central, Northern & Eastern Kentucky. Certified & Licensed. Call 859-797-38763. Visit www.b4uclose.com ASK 4 ME
Charles (Chuck) Crooker Brantford, ON Home Inspector 07/17/08 We service a large area, 1 hr. drive from Brantford, most of SouthWestern Ontario. Please visit our web site/more info, if you wish to receive our monthly e-news letter, you may subscribe on our site
Lisa Curt Nokomis, FL Real Estate Broker/Owner 04/19/13
Dave Dalfino Livonia, MI Home Inspector 02/04/10 Pillar To Post - Professional Home Inspections : A full service inspection franchise, part of the largest home inspection franchise network in North America. Ranked # 1 in N.A. the past 6 years. !!
Carol Danowski O'Fallon, MO Real Estate Agent 12/28/07 "All I can strive to be is the absolute best possible version of myself." The Carol Danowski Team was recently recognized by the St. Louis Business Journal
DAdrea Davie Stockton, CA Real Estate Agent 05/20/07 Helping Families Build Wealth Through Homeownership.
Brian Davis Bloomington-Normal, IL Real Estate Appraiser 08/14/07 Brian J. Davis & Associates is a residential appraisal company serving Bloomington / Normal and McLean Co. Brian is also the creator of the AppraisalScoop.com blog and AppraisersWaterCooler.com
"Tommy" Decebal Farmingdale, NY Home Inspector 10/16/07 Long Island, Queens & NYC Professional Home Inspection services, NYS lic. 16000004487, General Home Inspections, Termite inspections, Energy audits & Infrared thermography for all Long Island, NY.
Frank DeNora Stroudsburg, PA Commercial Real Estate Agent 07/09/07 Whether you are buying or selling a property, hire someone like me, who wants to earn your business. Financial Services and RiskManagement,Commercial
House Detective™ Saratoga Springs, NY Home Inspector 03/19/10 Full service Inspection and Appraisal company serving NY,AZ,MI,FL,NC,PA . Committed to excellence and improving the industry. In a word, we are "Thorough". Pricing is found on our website.
William DeVries Picton, ON Home Inspector 09/08/07 As a Certified Master Home Inspector I offer a level of integrity and responsibility to provide every client with an honest, impartial, and thorough home inspection. Please Call or email me
Robert Dirienzo Franklin, TN Home Inspector 12/27/07 Nashville and Middle Tennessee Home and Commercial building inspections, mold assessments including mold inspections and sampling, radon testing and water quality analysis. WE ARE HERE TO PROTECT YOU
Shane Dollman Tampa, FL Home Inspector 01/13/07 With 24 years of construction experience and 20 years in the inspection industry Shane Dollman is uniquely qualified as a home inspector serving the Tampa Bay area. ASHI member since 1998.
Derek Bauer's, www.DoorToDreams.com Door to Dreams Home Selling Team South Lyon, MI Real Estate Agent 02/03/08 Proud to be the #1 ranked team for closed sales volume in our market area, for the #1 ranked real estate brokerage in Michigan. Our passion is exceeding expectations! Call us at 248.820.7222.
Fred Duemig Massapequa, NY Home Inspector 03/30/07 Professional, licensed home inspector serving all of Long Island, Nassau, Suffolk, Queens and Brooklyn. Computer generated picture reports, detailed and thorough, yet easy to read and understand.
Paul Duffau Asotin, WA Home Inspector 02/15/09 I am an expert Property Inspector, a Code-certified Inspector, and a State Licensed Inspector (WA Lic#215.) I am also a member of the Home Inspector Advisory Board and the State Building Code Council
Bill Duncan Haymarket, VA Home Inspector 09/11/07 Certified Home Inspections, Mold and Radon Testing. New Construction and old. Pre-listing inspections. Home Wellness Checks. First Time buyers treated with extra care.
Rod Dunn - Home Inspector, San Antonio, TX San Antonio, TX Home Inspector 05/25/07 At Inspector Clouseau Home Inspections we inspect your home as if it were our own. Serving San Antonio and South Texas, we are dedicated to providing you with the very best customer service.
Chris Duphily Stroudsburg, PA Home Inspector 05/06/07 Proudly inspecting Northeastern pa Level I Thermal Imaging specialist Mold, Water & Radon testing Fully insured and certified Northeastern pa home inspector.
Chris Earley Aston, PA Home Inspector 05/14/07 Buyers inspections, listing inspections, termite, radon, neighborhood environmental report, flood analysis report, and water purity testing. Servicing Delaware and surrounding counties.
FastAnd EasyPrints.com Chicago, IL Services for Real Estate Pros 02/06/08 We specialize in marketing for the Real Estate industry. From business cards, to magazines, if you need help with your next marketing project give us a call!
Trumps Elite Lafayette, LA Real Estate Agent 01/25/15 ABR, SRES, SRS, BOLD Graduate, e-PRO, Residential Specialist in Lafayette, Maurice, Youngsville & Acadiana area of Louisiana.
Jim Ellis Pensacola, FL Home Inspector 10/18/07 Ellis Home Inspections is a locally owned and operated company. We are guarantee our 7,500+ inspections will bring you experience you can count on.
Mark England Cary, NC Services for Real Estate Pros 12/18/09 ADVANTACLEAN is a leading provider of residential and commercial indoor air quality and water damage cleanup services.
Chuck Ethridge Coeur d'Alene, ID Real Estate Agent 07/13/07 We are a full service real estate and property management team. We have thousands of satisfied clients and we strive to make every transaction smooth and worry free. Get our team working for you!
Ray Evans Port Orange, FL Home Inspector 04/17/07 Serving all of East Volusia County, FL. Reports provided onsite, email, or shipped to you. Licensed/Insured. Major credit cards accepted. Member NSBBOR, DBAAR, NSB & PO Chambers of Commerce, NAHI
Chad Fabry Rochester, NY Home Inspector 01/14/08 StructureSmart. owned by Chad Fabry performs independent inspections on homes and commercial properties. StructureSmart does NOT market to Realtors. Satisfied clients refer their friends and family
Kenneth Fach Tallahassee, FL Real Estate Agent 02/18/07 Kenneth is a Mortgage Consultant, and an Internet Professional. Kenneth has been in real estate sales since 2004 before becoming a Mortgage professional. He earned the National Association of Realtors
Jack Feldmann Knoxville, TN Home Inspector 10/27/08 Inspections by a diligent and picky guy. Reports are available, on-line, immediately after the inspection. We also have our "Forever Telephone Support" for questions that may come up later.
Wenceslao Fernandez Jr. Miami Beach, FL Real Estate Agent 01/11/09 CDPE (www.CDPE.com), and Member of MAR, the largest real estate board in the country and Keller Williams Realty (#3 nationwide). Serving Eastern Miami-Dade County and Miami Beach
Becky Fields Home Staging and ReDesign Tracy, CA Home Stager 03/30/07 (Formerly known as Styled to Sell) Specializing in Home Staging Services and ReDesigns in San Joaquin and surrounding areas. Call today for a Free Home Staging Evaluation
Rod Finch La Crosse, WI Home Inspector 11/11/07 Home Inspector, WAHI member in good standing, Radon, mold testing, WI an east MN areas. to include Lacrosse and Lacrecent counties> we will go to Rochester and down to Ia. Water testing coming soon.
Walt Fish Marquette, MI Home Inspector 03/30/07 Upper Michigan's Best Licensed Home Inspector Since 1999
Heather Fitzgerald Greenwood, IN Real Estate Sales Representative 11/06/07 We serve the Indianapolis Real Estate area, as well as Johnson County, Morgan County, Hamilton County, etc. We handle Residential and Commercial Real Estate, Short Sales and Bank Owned Properties.
Gary Fitzgerald Sherman Oaks, CA Home Inspector 12/03/09 Fitzgerald Home Inspection and Construction specializes in Home Inspections as well as Property Preservation , REO's, Escrow repairs and Home Improvement projects.
Robert Flaa Denton, TX Home Inspector 11/14/08 I have been in the construction business for over 30 years then decided to be a home inspector to help people with there validation of there new home! We offer free Thermal Imaging, pool inspections.


1 2 3 ... 5 Next page