** Beach Money ** ~ Tune in to "TheCoolBuzz.com" for the FORMULA

By
Services for Real Estate Pros with ValueYourNetwork.com
Entrepreneurs, Business Owners, Salespeople, Organizational Leaders, Coaches and Professionals...

Teleseminar attendee

Many real estate professionals are discovering the POWER of using our simple system to stay in touch with their contacts in a really classy and professonional manner. Some of them also figure out that there's a great business opportunity attached by becoming a distributor.

My mentor in the Send Out Cards business is Jordan Adler. Like many of you (we're all entrepreneurs, after all), I have been on the hunt for a business that would generate TRUE, LONG-LASTING RESIDUAL INCOME so that I really could enjoy the BEACH LIFESTYLE.

I have kissed a lot of frogs along the way but am now THRILLED to be promoting the SendOutCards system. Yes, it has a network marketing compensation plan but my CUSTOMERS buy the SYSTEM because IT WORKS.

For less than a dollar a personalized greeting card, they get to stay in touch with their SPHERE of INFLUENCE and generate real estate leads. If they chose to refer a few other customers or distributors, they can build an impressive long-term passive income, but it's not a requirement.

Jordan is a seven figure earner with Send Out Cards and teaches simple formulas and principles to:

  • COMPRESS A 30 YEAR CAREER INTO 3 TO 5 YEARS
  • DESIGN YOUR LIFE AROUND YOUR FREE TIME INSTEAD OF AROUND YOUR WORK SCHEDULE
  • TURN YOUR YEARLY INCOME INTO YOUR MONTHLY INCOME

He has written a book called BEACH MONEY [release date, March 9th with 100% of Profits will be going to charity] and will be talking about his success formula TONIGHT at 7pm Pacific (that's in about 10 minutes).

Please join us fotr our CONFERENCE CALL MONDAY NIGHT:

DATE & TIME: Monday, February 18th at 7:00pm Pacific, 8:00 pm Mountain (CO/AZ); 9:00pm Central (MO), 10:00pm Eastern (NY/Toronto)

FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast -- it's your choice)

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK OR PASTE THIS LINK NOW...

http://instantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=1997445

close

This entry hasn't been re-blogged:

Re-Blogged By Re-Blogged At

Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Spam prevention
Show All Comments
Rainer
7,472
Philip Hulme
ValueYourNetwork.com - Kansas City, MO
ValueYourNetwork.com
Sorry about the short notice.
Jordan records and archives his calls at www.TheCoolBuzz.com
Please listen and then give me a call or email.
Feb 18, 2008 12:56 PM #1
Post a Comment
Spam prevention
Show All Comments

What's the reason you're reporting this blog entry?

Are you sure you want to report this blog entry as spam?

Rainer
7,472

Philip Hulme

ValueYourNetwork.com
Ask me a question
*
*
*
*
Spam prevention

Additional Information